United Escrow Company Reviews

5.00 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend United Escrow Company
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 213 385-1666

Email:

info@united-escrow-company.com

Write Your review

Tell us how United Escrow Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
reliable service, quick and secure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
3 words about united-escrow-company.com : Prompt, diligent, and profesional staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy to be your client Very easy and safe. Super!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The United Escrow Company has the best customer service. Secure transaction. Keep up the great work guys....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
United Escrow Company has the best customer service. Thanks to Kim for his support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with United-Escrow-Company.com service. I was very worried not knowing if any of these online services is legit, but they made the transaction process easy for me and fast. Use the concierge service for sure. I highly recommend it for doing Domain Transfer or any type of buying/selling service. This company is well trusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kim and everyone at United-Escrow-Company.com have been nothing but prompt, professional, and flexible. What else you want??? Give em a try they are worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Have used united-escrow-company.com on many occassions and never had an issue. Their chat support are really fast and excellent to deal with. Perfect when selling domain names.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Support team was really good with answering questions. They cooperated between different sections to get my problems solved. Really good experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much to Reese from United-Escrow-Company.com He really helped me with everything He answered all my questions Thanks to Reese, I've solved all my problems, found answers to every question.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
United Escrow Company help me a lot. Great service, Great customer service. Many thanks to United-Escrow-Company.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and safe/secure transaction. Thanks www.united-escrow-company.com
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5 * for United-Escrow-Company.com Best customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
United Escrow Company has a very secure payment system, you feel safe from the begining to the end of the sale !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kim was very responsive and answered all of my questions promptly and accurately. Thank you Kim! Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great escrow service and fast replay from united-escrow-company.com
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy and good quality response.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
United-Escrow-Company.com is Great to work with! Recommended. I've used them quite a lot over my years and they have never failed me. Always been a great company to work with. I would tell anyone that wants an escrow service to use these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kim was very helpful in walking me through some basic questions I had about the process
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
United Escrow Company has the best escrow service and support
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
United Escrow Company is rated 5.00 based on 50 reviews