United Escrow Company Reviews

5.00 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend United Escrow Company
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 213 385-1666

Email:

info@united-escrow-company.com

Write Your review

Tell us how United Escrow Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great escrow service and fast replay from united-escrow-company.com
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Speedy and good quality response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
United-Escrow-Company.com is Great to work with! Recommended. I've used them quite a lot over my years and they have never failed me. Always been a great company to work with. I would tell anyone that wants an escrow service to use these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kim was very helpful in walking me through some basic questions I had about the process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
United Escrow Company has the best escrow service and support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
United-Escrow-Company.com help me with the escrow service and i didnt lose my bitcoin. Thanks United Escrow Company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best customer support, they helped me with everything I needed. 5 * for United-Escrow-Company.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
united-escrow-company.com is Simply perfect, very efficient and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Max was very helpful in walking me through some basic questions I had about the process of using United Escrow Company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
United Escrow Company is the best and thanks to Max because they protected my to not be scammed by one seller. Thanks United Escrow Company and thanks Max
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
united-escrow-company.com it has a great customer service and they are secure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been contacted by a buyer for my domain, he has diverted me to United-Escrow-Company.com for the transaction. The transaction went down swiftly and without any difficulties. It made selling my dear domain a pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
United-Escrow-Company.com great customer service and secure escrow company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The United Escrow-company-support.com person was very professional and clear of how to provide info, complete the application online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
United Escrow Company are so helpful and excellent customer support team thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to work with, fast communication, and simple to navigate! united-escrow-company.com best escrow company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's the middle of the night, and speaking with Max through the online chat service helped answer all my questions. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
united-escrow-company.com has great customer service, quick reply from them, easy and safe escrow platform
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was my first time using the site. Mikey from the chat was AWESOME! He assisted me along the whole time and answered all of my questions. What a great experience, best I've ever had on any site. I would highly recommend United-Escrow-Company.com to everybody!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
thanks to united-escrow-company.com i bought my car from NY Max is the best .... 5* for united-escrow-company.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
United Escrow Company is rated 5.00 based on 35 reviews