United Escrow Company Reviews

5.00 Rating 43 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend United Escrow Company
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 213 385-1666

Email:

info@united-escrow-company.com

Write Your review

Tell us how United Escrow Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant service. Have used united-escrow-company.com on many occassions and never had an issue. Their chat support are really fast and excellent to deal with. Perfect when selling domain names.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Support team was really good with answering questions. They cooperated between different sections to get my problems solved. Really good experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much to Reese from United-Escrow-Company.com He really helped me with everything He answered all my questions Thanks to Reese, I've solved all my problems, found answers to every question.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
United Escrow Company help me a lot. Great service, Great customer service. Many thanks to United-Escrow-Company.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and safe/secure transaction. Thanks www.united-escrow-company.com
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 * for United-Escrow-Company.com Best customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
United Escrow Company has a very secure payment system, you feel safe from the begining to the end of the sale !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kim was very responsive and answered all of my questions promptly and accurately. Thank you Kim! Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great escrow service and fast replay from united-escrow-company.com
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy and good quality response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
United-Escrow-Company.com is Great to work with! Recommended. I've used them quite a lot over my years and they have never failed me. Always been a great company to work with. I would tell anyone that wants an escrow service to use these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kim was very helpful in walking me through some basic questions I had about the process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
United Escrow Company has the best escrow service and support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
United-Escrow-Company.com help me with the escrow service and i didnt lose my bitcoin. Thanks United Escrow Company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best customer support, they helped me with everything I needed. 5 * for United-Escrow-Company.com
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
united-escrow-company.com is Simply perfect, very efficient and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Max was very helpful in walking me through some basic questions I had about the process of using United Escrow Company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
United Escrow Company is the best and thanks to Max because they protected my to not be scammed by one seller. Thanks United Escrow Company and thanks Max
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
united-escrow-company.com it has a great customer service and they are secure
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've been contacted by a buyer for my domain, he has diverted me to United-Escrow-Company.com for the transaction. The transaction went down swiftly and without any difficulties. It made selling my dear domain a pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
United Escrow Company is rated 5.00 based on 43 reviews