United Escrow Company Reviews

5.00 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend United Escrow Company
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 213 385-1666

Email:

info@united-escrow-company.com

Write Your review

Tell us how United Escrow Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
reliable service, quick and secure
Posted 3 months ago
3 words about united-escrow-company.com :
Prompt, diligent, and profesional staff.
Posted 3 months ago
Happy to be your client
Very easy and safe. Super!!
Posted 3 months ago
The United Escrow Company has the best customer service. Secure transaction. Keep up the great work guys....
Posted 4 months ago
United Escrow Company has the best customer service. Thanks to Kim for his support.
Posted 4 months ago
I'm very happy with United-Escrow-Company.com service. I was very worried not knowing if any of these online services is legit, but they made the transaction process easy for me and fast. Use the concierge service for sure. I highly recommend it for doing Domain Transfer or any type of buying/selling service. This company is well trusted.
Posted 5 months ago
Kim and everyone at United-Escrow-Company.com have been nothing but prompt, professional, and flexible. What else you want??? Give em a try they are worth it!
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service. Have used united-escrow-company.com on many occassions and never had an issue. Their chat support are really fast and excellent to deal with. Perfect when selling domain names.
Posted 5 months ago
Support team was really good with answering questions.

They cooperated between different sections to get my problems solved.

Really good experience!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much to Reese from United-Escrow-Company.com
He really helped me with everything
He answered all my questions
Thanks to Reese, I've solved all my problems, found answers to every question.
Posted 6 months ago
United Escrow Company help me a lot. Great service, Great customer service.

Many thanks to United-Escrow-Company.com
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service and safe/secure transaction. Thanks www.united-escrow-company.com
Posted 6 months ago
5 * for United-Escrow-Company.com
Best customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
United Escrow Company has a very secure payment system, you feel safe from the begining to the end of the sale !!
Posted 6 months ago
Kim was very responsive and answered all of my questions promptly and accurately. Thank you Kim! Great customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Great escrow service and fast replay from united-escrow-company.com
Posted 8 months ago
Speedy and good quality response.
Posted 8 months ago
United-Escrow-Company.com is Great to work with! Recommended. I've used them quite a lot over my years and they have never failed me. Always been a great company to work with.

I would tell anyone that wants an escrow service to use these guys!
Posted 9 months ago
Kim was very helpful in walking me through some basic questions I had about the process
Posted 9 months ago
United Escrow Company has the best escrow service and support
Posted 9 months ago
United Escrow Company is rated 5.00 based on 50 reviews