UnrankedLoLSmurfs Reviews

4.33 Rating 6 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend UnrankedLoLSmurfs

How would you rate UnrankedLoLSmurfs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"the account that I got was suspended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How good was the customer support?
How satisfied are you with your account?
How was your experience with UnrankedLoLSmurfs overall?
How would you consider our pricing? (the more stars the cheaper)
"Great webpage, purchased the 50.000 IP Package will recommend UnrankedLoLSmurfs to my friends."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How good was the customer support?
How quickly was your account delivery?
How satisfied are you with your account?
How was your experience with UnrankedLoLSmurfs overall?
How would you consider our pricing? (the more stars the cheaper)
"fast, easy and not costy at all"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How good was the customer support?
How satisfied are you with your account?
How was your experience with UnrankedLoLSmurfs overall?
How would you consider our pricing? (the more stars the cheaper)
"account exactly as described, insta delivery and legit"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm really happy with my purchase, the account came with even more IP as promised (78.500 to be exact) and quick as f##k delivery. The customer department answrred through livechat all of my questions"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your review and for choosing our LoL Account Shop. We are happy that you liked our services and we are looking forward to see you again. Please if you experience any issue with your account do not hesitate to contact us directly through our contact email contact@unrankedlolsmurfs.com or through our 24/7 LiveChat support.
Best regards,
UnrankedLoLSmurfs Staff
Posted 1 year ago
"Instant delivery, fair prices and great customer support which helped me to change account's email and password. I recommend UnrankedLoLSmurfs 100%, do not hesitate to purchase a LoL Account from these guys, they are awesome"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your review and for choosing our LoL Account Shop. We are happy that you liked our services and we are looking forward to see you again. Please if you experience any issue with your account do not hesitate to contact us directly through our contact email contact@unrankedlolsmurfs.com or through our 24/7 LiveChat support.
Best regards,
UnrankedLoLSmurfs Staff
Posted 1 year ago
UnrankedLoLSmurfs is rated 4.33 based on 6 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This