Urban Apparel Reviews

4.71 Rating 975 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Apparel Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07971916807

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Apparel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery very good
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service and products. Thank you 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, excellent product. Would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered two t-shirts, one of which turned out to be out of stock. A note was put on my account to notify me but this wasn't followed up and my order wasn't shipped so after a few days, I reached out to Urban Apparel to ask what was going on. They were apologetic and immediately offered me either a refund on the out of stock item or an exchange. I took the refund, which they processed very shortly after and I received my remaining item within a couple of days. Mistakes happen; all in all I was happy with the service and the quality of the product. Would shop again!
Posted 5 months ago
The item got shipped and dispatched very quickly however it took a lot longer to arrive than it was said. Luckily it arrived in time for Valentine’s Day but I have been stressed the past few days not knowing where my order was. I will probably be using the website again though the items of clothing I absolutely had no problem with.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery, tshirts are of great quality and the price even better, will use again
Posted 5 months ago
The jumper is nice and comfy. Good quality too
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing quality, so impressed. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a coat from urban apparel and I love it!
Posted 6 months ago
service was simple short and fast
Posted 6 months ago
Quick Delivery Quality Products 👍🏻
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and speedy delivery! Quality of products are great and better price! Will use again
Posted 7 months ago
Bought a Fresh ego kid had. Fast delivery and well packaged. I would recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Love this store. Never had a problem with getting the right size, easy peasy ordering and quick delivery. So many brands to choose from too.great!!🥰
Posted 7 months ago
Quick shipping, awesome products, I totally recommend the store, look no further!
Posted 7 months ago
I highly recommend urban apparel.The service is outstanding and you receive a fast delivery with themselves.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery and they replied to my email regarding refund promptly
Posted 7 months ago
good quality, fast delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, I got jacket for my son , it’s present for Christmas. Jacket looks really good quality, thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
One very happy 15 year son (size s) fits well, warm and quick delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.71 based on 975 reviews