Urban Grounded Reviews

4.96 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Grounded

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Grounded made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Present for xmas
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality item great service
Posted 2 months ago
5* for urban grounded. Very smooth ordering process, website nice and easy to work with. Updated right from order to delivery. Great service. Can not fault them.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and good communication with order status and delivery dates.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a scooter for my grandson which came in a few days, very good quality and he is delighted, thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service,arrived next day. Good service from courier.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and good communication. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service, good product,. fantastic price.
Posted 6 months ago
Great communication, service, speedy delivery. Son VERY happy with his new stunt scooter.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and easy delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website and good technical information made available. I particularly appreciated the age guidance for the size of the scooter. Very prompt delivery, well packaged.
Posted 6 months ago
Swift delivery, great product. Son’s very happy and out and about on it. So I’m happy too !
Posted 6 months ago
My sons scooter arrived within a day and was very easy to assemble. Well built and great value for money. My 9 year old son loves it and hasn’t been off it. Would highly recommend this product.
Posted 7 months ago
A bit heavy for a stunt scooter, but excellently built and sturdy quality. I bought it for my 11 year old daughter, she is delighted!
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered when they said.
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome company very efficient, product well boxed
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order, delivery very prompt .

Great scooter, fab blue , Daughter loving it ! 👍
Posted 8 months ago
Found online. All online no hassle
Excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
The service was great, did everything with ease. Thank you for making a little boy very happy.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good scooter, well made and built to a good standard. Good website and fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Urban Grounded is rated 4.96 based on 27 reviews