Us Bankruptcy Records Reviews

4.98 Rating 41 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Us Bankruptcy Records
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"This service was a GODSEND in a day and age when most services we find on the internet are fraught with marauders. The service performed for me saved a mortgage transaction. The service was performed in the most professional and timely fashion imaginable. I recommend this service 1000%"
Posted 1 day ago
"Getting my bankruptcy records was incredibly easy and straightforward. I read the disclaimer that it would take around an hour or more to recover these records. I was shocked as my BK papers were sent to me within minutes. Thank you for making this process super easy."
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick service that went beyond what was expected."
Posted 7 hours ago
"Quick and easy... I loved the efficiency."
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great service fast and reliable"
Posted 15 hours ago
"fantastic site. easy to search, easy to veiw, quick straght forward and done. what more can you ask for such a service?"
Posted 23 hours ago
"Very fast! Thank you!"
Posted 1 day ago
"This is by far the easiest process there is to get your records. I had my documents in about 20min tops great service reliable and fast. Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered online and for a nominal fee of $15 requested my discharge records. I received them via email within 20-30 minutes of request."
Posted 1 day ago
"I needed a copy of bankruptcy records in a pinch and couldn’t find them in my records. Your site was fast and easy. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
"They provided records within record speeds. I received all my documentation without any hidden fees. I was very satisfied with this transaction, and the staff was nice, too."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast and easy!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent. Much better than I could ever hope for."
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick to recieve"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick, accurate, and as advertised! I am VERY pleased!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick, easy process."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great very quick"
Posted 1 day ago
"I received my papers within 5 minutes. Its was very easy to use, and allows the option to pay with Paypal."
Posted 1 day ago
"True to their statements - Super fast and easy!! Highly recommend"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great and quick"
Posted 1 day ago
"I was amazed at how quickly I re dived the records I had ordered and when I made a mistake the clerk helped me immediately. Totally worth it!"
Posted 1 day ago
Us Bankruptcy Records is rated 4.98 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support