Unique Visa Services Reviews

4.94 Rating 181 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Visa Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Unique Visa Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01619562003

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Visa Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredibly helpful and extremely knowledgeable, went above and beyond to get our visas through - without UVS, we wouldn’t have got into China!
Posted 2 years ago
A very quick and reliable service which made an otherwise complicated process v easy
Posted 2 years ago
Raj was extremely helpful and did everything he could to help us get our visas smoothly and quickly. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick. I needed my Visa processed within 5 days. I rang on Tuesday morning and had it done by Thursday midday. Very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Raj was absolutely lovely. Welcoming, friendly and very helpful with my visa application! Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Really excellent, efficient and helpful. This is now the third time that I have arranged a visa through Unique Visa Services and I have no hesitation recommending this service.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and efficient service. Very pleased and would highly recommend. 5/5
Posted 2 years ago
They've charged quite reasonable fees for a good service. They were always ready to provide answers for any questions I had during the process and making sure I was in the loop on whatever was happening.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient service. Passport was returned promptly with required visa.
Posted 3 years ago
A very quick efficient and painless experience
Posted 3 years ago
Raj, the person issuing my visa, was fantastic and made a very quick delivery with my documents. He'll call you if you have any problems and he's very sincere if any issues arise. Would recommend again!
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful service, very accommodating and easily accessible
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and efficient service would definitely recommend to anyone
Posted 3 years ago
The Unique Visa Services team are extremely helpful and friendly. They will sort out your visa issues easily. I was worried because I was refused a 90 days double entry visa at the London Visa Centre, and applying via the Unique Visa Services was the best thing I did. I applied for my Visa in Manchester, and received it in 5 working days (as promised). The London centre can be very hard with their requirements and if you're in a hurry and are waiting for an appointment (which can take up to 2 weeks!), then I highly recommend this service. The Unique Visa Services do not need to make an appointment at the Visa Centre so can request for your visa the day they receive your passport.
Posted 3 years ago
Really friendly and quick service. 10/10 would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly staff and did everything on time!
Posted 3 years ago
Fast service, good communication
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Made the process of applying for a VISA much easier, especially as I had not done this before. Very fast and professional service.
Posted 3 years ago
Great support and advice when ever I needed it and no hassle, I would recommend this company to anyone.
Posted 3 years ago
Unique Visa Services is rated 4.94 based on 181 reviews