Unique Visa Services Reviews

4.94 Rating 181 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Visa Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Unique Visa Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01619562003

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Visa Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely to work with! Helps in any way and does all they can to get you on your flight ON TIME AND WITH A VISA👍Thank you Taj and Co - Jude xx
Posted 1 year ago
Raj was extremely helpful and informative. We found his service to be excellent and will happily recommend him and Unique Visa Services.
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed by how quick and efficient the service was. Very polite and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly service. Thank you Raj and Sunita
Posted 1 year ago
This visa was really good. and I got good services when I applied for it I got it. It was really quick when I got a response from the service. 5/5 for me rate it 100%
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service competive rate raj and his team are superb 100 per cent recommended place
Posted 1 year ago
Yeah! Can't believe it! So excited! Applied only yesterday afternoon and Raj. Call me at 10am today .....I CANT BELIEVE HOW QUICK AND EASY THIS WAS...I can book.my flight now to travel to India on Monday. Fantastic service.....defiaNtly will.use this service again......thank you so so much for taking the worry and pressure of this situation that wE need for travel.....xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very personable and helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. No appointment needed through this company. Julian and raj were very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service with a pleasant advisor.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service , very calm and reassuring, Raj is excellent !
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Raj is very helpful sort out all your problems I got recommended by a friend He’s done my Visa for two years I go to India every year what a lovely man xx
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks to raj and his team of professionals i have my visa very pleasant gentelman athank to nd professional service arrived quicker than i thought i recomend any body needing a visa consult raj
Posted 2 years ago
I fully recommend raj and colleagues. Service fast efficient and took away any concerns I had. Very professional' face to face made all seem informal not the usual when applying for government documents. Peace of mind as there is lot of unscrupulous dealers on the usual internet can relax now thanks to raj and co
Posted 2 years ago
Raj and his team have been fantastic in helping me obtain my Work Visa. Without his guidance and help, I would of stumbled upon many problems through the process. He gave very detailed answers to all of my questions that I have had, as well as his colleague taking me to the embassy and explaining on how the process in the embassy works as well. For anyone wondering if they should contact Unique Visa Services to help them get their work visa or any other visa for that matter, I would HIGHLY recommend Raj and his team 100% =D!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from Raj and his team: quick, friendly, professional, helpful and flexible. Just what we needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service, great staff, got seen to on the day. No appointment needed, which is even better. Would definitely recommend the service. Worth every penny.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and friendly service. Made my visa application much simplier and relaxed.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service went their and everything was done for us no worries over visas
excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
The staff were very friendly and efficient. Certainly will use their services again n my future travels.
Posted 2 years ago
Unique Visa Services is rated 4.94 based on 181 reviews