Unique Visa Services Reviews

5.0 Rating 210 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Visa Services
5.0
Based on 210 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Unique Visa Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01619562003

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Visa Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
amazing service definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and understanding. Can't thank Raj enough for his support and follow through . For this I am thankful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Called into unique Visa services met Raj who is very professional and helpful, processed our Indian Visa application for me and my wife and within 3days our application was granted ,Raj also downloaded our Visa's and I picked them up, all this was completed within a week ,very pleased with everything from start to finish, I will recommend unique Visa services to friends and relatives 100% , Mike & Barbara .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Raj at Unique Visa Services was outstanding in the service that he offered me. My Indian Visa had been rejected and l was supposedly travelling there in 2 days time. He offered me a same day appointment and resubmitted my visa application for me. The very next day l had my visa. He is a miracle worker and l can't recommend him and his company highly enough. He saved my holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great friendly service would recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booked appointment met Raj very professional and completed our visa applications for our trip to India. Good service visa received in 4 days would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very available and flexible with appointment, friendly and personable service and incredibly fast turnaround times. Great value and super easy! Mike T
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Raj is so helpful and visa came 2 days after application 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt efficient service Would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice and helpful staff help me a lot with my visa
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had an amazing experience with Unique Visa Service for my India Visa. Raj and his wife were fantastic. They don't only delivered a quick Turnaround also they were friendly and approachable . They communication was clear and made the process stress_ free . More important I had my visa the next day. Highly recommend them for excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service professional delivered. A nice man thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unique Visa Services provided a fantastic service. I urgently needed a business visa for work travel. Raj was brilliant he was clear about all the documents I needed to submit and helped with all my questions. In fact all the staff were super nice and helpful whenever I called. As I was bit stressed not knowing if I had enough time or all the right information but Unique Visa Services were superb. As soon as I sent my documents they checked and submitted my form and I received the visa the next day. I highly recommend them. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful service, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service had visa for India within 3 days would highly recommend this company very friendly staff thanks for our visa will use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was 15 mins early for my appointment but was welcomed in a professional,friendly manner. I didn't mind waiting while they finished their other admin. Then it went quickly and smoothly and visa arrived next day. Thankyou Raj for your excellent services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well five stars is not enough. Well and truly amazing service from start to finish. 24 hours all visas complete. I spent 4 hours plus trying to do one. I will always come to you guys in the future. Truly first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful we got visa and 24 hours. Thanks to Raj. Always grateful 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Raj and Sunita are prompt advisors. Raj has taken the time to listen to my case and sorted the Schengen visa appointment within 24 hours. I received the visa within a week. He is always welcoming to talk to - an extremely polite gentleman. Highly recommend unique visa services.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The service is fantastic the process was really quick and they are very friendly thanks Sunita Asal
Unique Visa Services 5 star review on 14th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Unique Visa Services is rated 5.0 based on 210 reviews