Unique Visa Services Reviews

4.9 Rating 212 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Visa Services
4.9
Based on 212 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Unique Visa Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01619562003

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Visa Services made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Unique Visa Services 4 star review on 19th April 2024
Erin Allen
Unique Visa Services 5 star review on 14th March 2023
Danilo Torres
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm so glad I chose unique visa services! I wanted to purchase my evisa face to face as it was the first time I have had to get a visa to travel. The service was quick but perfectly informative. I was made to feel at ease the process was completely stress free. I got exactly what I needed, in great time, along with friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very good sirves
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had a great experience with Unique Visa Services. They were fast informative friendly and also went the extra mile to make sure everything ran smoothly. I would definetely recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The whole process was seamless. Raj responded to phone and email queries immediately and professionally - very helpful. The process was explained to me thoroughly and on the day of attending their offices everything went extremely smoothly. Raj and Julian were both extremely helpful. Their offices are easily accessible from all 3 Manchester rail stations and opposite the National Express coach terminus. I came in from Leeds and had no problem finding the office which is centrally located and within 5 minutes walk of the China embassy office - ideal!! The visa came through to me by post within a week of attending! Thanks to Raj and Julian and their extremely professional, friendly and organised system! I would thoroughly recommend them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I thought the service was excellent and very friendly staff who knew exactly what to do and could give clear advice regarding the paperwork ect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Professional business, who understand the clients needs and cover all aspects of Visa requirements thoroughly. Every detail of applications are checked to ensure the process goes smoothly. Raj and his team are an absolute delight to work with. Cannot recommend enough !! Thanks Craig Glover
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've used UVS a few times now and Raj and the team have always provided a friendly efficient service, and have always helped me acquire the visa I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant service. I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service from all the satf, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant service! Really efficient and friendly too! Unique Visa Services were able to provide us with visas at a week’s notice when the official Visa office had no available appointments left. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The team were very professional and friendly. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service - would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast and effective service once again. Second time I’ve been with this company. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was a very good service. The contact Raj was very helpful and contacted me straight away. I got my Visa within a week as I needed my Passport soon after applying, it was very efficient and all worked out great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really friendly and helpful team. They have a very swift and smooth service. I highly recommend using Unique Visa Services for a stress free experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Efficient, friendly service. Made the visa application process stress-free
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service!! Raj is extremely friendly and helpful - would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly staff, easy to find and great service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Unique Visa Services is rated 4.9 based on 212 reviews