Unique Visa Services Reviews

4.9 Rating 212 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Visa Services
4.9
Based on 212 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Unique Visa Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01619562003

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Visa Services made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Unique Visa Services 4 star review on 19th April 2024
Erin Allen
Unique Visa Services 5 star review on 14th March 2023
Danilo Torres
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Raj and Sunita are prompt advisors. Raj has taken the time to listen to my case and sorted the Schengen visa appointment within 24 hours. I received the visa within a week. He is always welcoming to talk to - an extremely polite gentleman. Highly recommend unique visa services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service is fantastic the process was really quick and they are very friendly thanks Sunita Asal
Unique Visa Services 5 star review on 14th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rhaj and his wife were so helpful and even though had an email problem nothing was too much trouble. we will definately go to them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My partner and I went through Unique Visa Services for our Indian e-visas and they were amazing. Raj was very friendly and efficient and we received our visas the next day! Will definitely reccomend to friends and use again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Friendly, professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
my second experience with this company super fast service very friendly customer service, any one looking for a visa service worldwide or advice on UK immigration, Raj is your man. Surely highly recommended and will make use of their services again truly deserving a five star rating. *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good, quick service with everything covered from start to finish. Any changes to visa requirements are communicated clearly, so you know they are using up to date information. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unique Visa Services were very helpful and efficient. They are very pleasant to deal with and our visas came through within a couple of days. We shall certainly use them again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, knowledgable, professional service. Mistakes were spotted that would have delayed my visa had I not used this service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service, visa arrived next day, superficial enquiry dealt with straight away. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, fast turn around , polite and knowledgeable I will definitely use again Highly recommended Thank you Raj. John B
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely to work with! Helps in any way and does all they can to get you on your flight ON TIME AND WITH A VISAšŸ‘Thank you Taj and Co - Jude xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Raj was extremely helpful and informative. We found his service to be excellent and will happily recommend him and Unique Visa Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really impressed by how quick and efficient the service was. Very polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly service. Thank you Raj and Sunita
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This visa was really good. and I got good services when I applied for it I got it. It was really quick when I got a response from the service. 5/5 for me rate it 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service competive rate raj and his team are superb 100 per cent recommended place
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Yeah! Can't believe it! So excited! Applied only yesterday afternoon and Raj. Call me at 10am today .....I CANT BELIEVE HOW QUICK AND EASY THIS WAS...I can book.my flight now to travel to India on Monday. Fantastic service.....defiaNtly will.use this service again......thank you so so much for taking the worry and pressure of this situation that wE need for travel.....xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, very personable and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service. No appointment needed through this company. Julian and raj were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Unique Visa Services is rated 4.9 based on 212 reviews