Unique Visa Services Reviews

4.9 Rating 212 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Visa Services
4.9
Based on 212 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Unique Visa Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01619562003

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Visa Services made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Unique Visa Services 4 star review on 19th April 2024
Erin Allen
Unique Visa Services 5 star review on 14th March 2023
Danilo Torres
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick service with a pleasant advisor.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service , very calm and reassuring, Raj is excellent !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Raj is very helpful sort out all your problems I got recommended by a friend He’s done my Visa for two years I go to India every year what a lovely man xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks to raj and his team of professionals i have my visa very pleasant gentelman athank to nd professional service arrived quicker than i thought i recomend any body needing a visa consult raj
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I fully recommend raj and colleagues. Service fast efficient and took away any concerns I had. Very professional' face to face made all seem informal not the usual when applying for government documents. Peace of mind as there is lot of unscrupulous dealers on the usual internet can relax now thanks to raj and co
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Raj and his team have been fantastic in helping me obtain my Work Visa. Without his guidance and help, I would of stumbled upon many problems through the process. He gave very detailed answers to all of my questions that I have had, as well as his colleague taking me to the embassy and explaining on how the process in the embassy works as well. For anyone wondering if they should contact Unique Visa Services to help them get their work visa or any other visa for that matter, I would HIGHLY recommend Raj and his team 100% =D!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service from Raj and his team: quick, friendly, professional, helpful and flexible. Just what we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast service, great staff, got seen to on the day. No appointment needed, which is even better. Would definitely recommend the service. Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very professional and friendly service. Made my visa application much simplier and relaxed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service went their and everything was done for us no worries over visas excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The staff were very friendly and efficient. Certainly will use their services again n my future travels.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic fast service, even helped me fill out the visa forms. Most definitely will be using again as my only goto visa office. Recommend to anyone thats after a hasstle free service with a smile
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A really professional and efficient service. I was struggling to sort my Visa out due to time and I had a deadline that was fast approaching. I messaged Raj at Unique Visa Services and he called me within the hour. He took it off my hands and handled it all for me. I was called back straight away when I had a query. My Visa was sorted in 3 days and I can relax now knowing that I have my Visa. A really friendly and efficient service I am very impressed thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service. Quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Raj was very helpful. An the overall service was efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to get what you want when you need it great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
QUICK, did exactly what it said on the tin, not cheap but saves 2 x half days traveling to Manchester. Recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A great service, quick and easy. Julian guided me through the process and made sure all my documents were up to standard. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The owners of Unique Visa Services, Raj and Sunita Asal, ensured that our visas were dealt with correctly by the Chinese Embassy. We have now received the Visas in sufficient time for our travels. We are extremely grateful to Raj and Sunita for their excellent service. Tina Kidger and Emery Moore
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Raj and the team understood the specific needs of the application and the time restraints we were under. Considering, UVSUK acted promptly, professionally and efficiently to ensure a successful outcome. I can highly recommend UVSUK and will be using them in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Unique Visa Services is rated 4.9 based on 212 reviews