VacationRenter Reviews

5.00 Rating 51 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend VacationRenter

About VacationRenter: We believe finding a vacation rental should be easy and not take hours of searching and scrolling. We’ve designed VacationRenter from the ground up to help travelers find the perfect rental faster and easier. 

Visit Website

Email:
support@vacationrenter.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate VacationRenter?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"VR was so easy to use. It helped us find the perfect place for our girl’s trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is exactly what I've been looking for... saves a lot of time in searching for vacation spots when you can check out both private homes and hotels on the same site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a helpful site! Makes orchestrating travel and accommodations as much a pleasure as being there. kudos!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a great site!! I was able to find the perfect location for my family trip, at an amazing price. I checked everywhere else, but nothing came close. THANK YOU!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional service. I am willing to work with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SO glad I found VacationRenter! Finally a website that let's me search all my options for renting a vacation home in one easy to use feed! Website design is beautiful and easy to navigate. So many options presented when you search that it makes it really easy to find the perfect place for any type of group or vacation. This will now be my go to site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wide variety of properties to choose from. Very satisfied with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dilrukshi P
Verified Buyer
"Everything was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and great properties. We will use their service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a great experience using VacationRenter. It was very easy to use, and I was able to quickly find exactly what I wanted. I will definitely use this site for future trips."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience, easy to use. I constantly recommend to my friends and acquaintances."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was really helpful & lit!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I needed! A vacation renting platform that is simple, clean, and thorough. Glad I stumbled upon this website.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What an AWESOME site! I got an AMAZING value on a rental - can't wait!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So amazing! I was able to find the most perfect spot for my weekend getaway. Really easy to navigate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We love VacationRenter!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love how easy the site is to use! I found the best options for our annual family summer vacation! I would definitely use VacationRenter to book all my family vacations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ricaurte M
Verified Buyer
"This was the perfect website to find the best deal for my vacations! Very user friendly, I will definitely be using it again for my next trip. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The ease and user friendliness of the website is truly second to none. Highly recommend to anyone looking to quickly find a getaway, while quickly being able to customize what you are looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
VacationRenter is rated 5.00 based on 51 reviews