VacationRenter Reviews

4.96 Rating 175 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend VacationRenter

About VacationRenter: VacationRenter has the best rentals from the top sites, all in one place

We believe finding a vacation rental should be easy and not take hours of searching and scrolling. We’ve designed VacationRenter from the ground up to help travelers find the perfect rental faster and easier.

VacationRenter was born inside Wilbur Labs, a San Francisco-based startup studio. Founded by ex-Googlers, VacationRenter uses automation and AI to help travelers find the perfect vacation rental.

Visit Website

Email:
support@vacationrenter.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate VacationRenter ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A friend of mine recommended the vacationrenter.com so I gave it a try. If all you need is just a house, it’s a great resource. Very limited number of filters, but it also makes the process simple for an average user. I do prefer something more advanced though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The best way to find rentals for vacation! An aggregate of services, and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helps you find a great place to stay for your next vacation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely amazing service! Thank you for helping us plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A+ very easy to use and nice design"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's really awesome! No need to check on different websites and compare, I love that it's all in one place, saves so much time)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was able to easily find a good rate for Hawaii for my family! It was easy and fast. I absolutely loved the location. It was right in the center of Wakiki and so close to the beach!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent sure to search for any Rental. It took me just a few clicks to find the perfect getaway!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am so relieved this website exists! Just out of curiosity, I looked up properties in St Thomas USVI during dates I know my desired stays are either sold out, or much more expensive than the off season. I was pleasantly surprised to find not only availability, but at reasonable prices!!!! Quite excited to find my next amazing stat!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clear and easy to see site & content. I wish there's more criteria option for changing currency of the budget, stars/review scores and proximity to train or major attraction etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely easy to use. After using other rental sites in the past I was blown away by the simple booking process and very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great search engine for your perfect getaway! Easy to use interface that combines results from various vacation rentals websites. You can find really good deals when you are planning your vacation and save some money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great platform , easy to use and a joy to use! Found the perfect place for our trip . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Planning a vacation is so easy and fast with vacation renter. I'm very busy and generally don't have much time to plan vacations so this service makes life a lot easier. I would definitely recommend it to anyone planning a trip"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love this site!! I travel often, and am very particular about where I stay so I tend to spend hours on various sites doing research, reading reviews, etc. I have a two year-old so time is of the essence! I’m now able to use just one site that includes all of the other major vacation rental sites in a short amount of time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I loved to book my vacation through vacation renter. It was easy smooth and I found the perfect spot for me and my family! 100% recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved VR!! Helps you find a great place to stay for your next vacation. Combines listings from Homeaway, Booking, VRBO, etc on one site Easy filtering options. Saves tons of time. US and international properties. Will repeat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great website, it helped me to find the best place to take my family and enjoy our summer vacations. Very easy to use! Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely outstanding! VacationRenter was easy to use, allowing me to find the perfect venue in just minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love, love, love this site! Totally reccomend it for all your travel needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
VacationRenter is rated 4.96 based on 175 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This