Valcato Internet Reviews

4.90 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Valcato Internet
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Valcato Internet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 223 4463

Email:

jay@valcato.com

Location:

4 Kingsyard
Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Valcato Internet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent hosting service, very knowledgeable and responsive support.
Posted 1 month ago
since almost 10 years , am happy with this company ,
really good service , fast help , stability in work ,
i really like them and i never will not go away ,
Posted 7 months ago
quick useful responce
Posted 7 months ago
My experience with the Valcato Hosting technical support team is EXCELLENT! They have never failed to give me prompt and great help.
Posted 9 months ago
My first experience of Valcato and they were wonderful! They saved me from an almighty pickle (technical term) within hours and I couldn't be more grateful !
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly service with excellent product knowledge. Such a relief to be able to talk to a human. Jay sorted the problem out speedily with excellent follow up.
Posted 1 year ago
I feel I can rely on Valcato hosting, despite being someone who is not web-confident. My experience so far has been good.
Posted 1 year ago
Valcato goes above and beyond what you pay for. Price is important but customer service is even more important when dealing with technical issues. Valcato's support team is amazing at helping you solve issues quickly even when it might be a user related issue. I highly recommend Valcato to everyone that asks my recommendation as a 20 year IT professional. Valcato is affordable, they have great hosting, and amazing support!
Posted 1 year ago
Always a joyful experience with Valcato Hosting!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy and clear
Posted 2 years ago
great, though I am curious why one domain costs $15 and others $11. did you raise your prices? just wondering. thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
Great
Posted 2 years ago
As always excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use!
Posted 2 years ago
Nice updated design. Makes renewing very easy.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, and brilliant customer support. I've used Valcatohosting for a number of years and always found them easy to do business with.
Posted 3 years ago
Great
Posted 3 years ago
Valcato Internet is rated 4.90 based on 30 reviews