Valuestores Reviews

4.78 Rating 110 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Valuestores
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Valuestores Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332322250

Email:

sales@valuestores.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Sandown Business Park
Sandown Road
Derby

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuestores made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed my order on 29/6 it is now 11/7 and goods still haven't arrived. When I contacted company was told goods had been dispatched via Post Office 48 and must have got lost so replacement would be sent out, that was 5 days ago, still no goods and no communication explaining what was happening. Not very impressed.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Terence,

I am so very sorry your order has been delayed, naturally with the COVID-19 situation and Royal Mail getting back to full strength there will be some teeting issues, they have assured me that all orders will be delivered and have just asked for a few more days on top of all packages to be allowed. They have noted this information on their website. Please do get back to me if it has not arrived in the next couple of days so i can chase them again.

Mike
Posted 8 months ago
Very good value products delivered promptly.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service , ordered a dab radio and received day after .
Posted 9 months ago
No info about delivery after the order was shown as completed and it arrived a couple of days later. The delivery company delivered it next door but this happens fairly regularly and we are used to relocating parcels. The manual for the product was quite inaccurate but I managed to get the necessary info from the Danish company to make it work. Not your fault of course!f
Posted 9 months ago
GOOD VALUE PRODUCTS AT REASONABLE PRICES. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS BEYOND REPROACH. DEALING WITH THE COMPANY IS A TREAT .
C TOMASSO
Posted 9 months ago
Showed an item as being in stock but it was not. Frustrating
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, I am so very sorry we have let you down on this occasion, as i explained in the email sent to you our warehouse has just begun to be staffed again and they made a calculation error on the stock including a display item as available for order. This is not usual practice and for this i can only apologise. Take Care & Stay Safe, Mike
Posted 9 months ago
I can only review the customer service so far, I ordered a receiver for satellite system, then realized I had asked for the wrong one, however, after sending an email to the company, I received a very swift response, the correct item was despatched, I would recommend this company on my experience of their customer service.
I haven't tried the satellite receiver yet.👍
Posted 9 months ago
very highly recommended - the item i purchased was excellent - extra fast delivery - and the overall service 10 out of 10 - thank you .
Posted 10 months ago
Ordering was easy. Arrived in 3 days and they are fantastic.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and customer support
Posted 11 months ago
Quality product at a great price super fast dispatch and delivery, recommend and would definitely use again!
Posted 11 months ago
Good service, I would buy again.
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing service, next day delivery even in these times. Perfect service and perfect quality product. Thankyou
Posted 11 months ago
Good comms and quick delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick easy service.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, delivery within 48 hours. Product as described and significantly less than advertised elsewhere. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
These guys are awesome. I ordered lights at 11 am on a Tuesday and they arrived at 10 am Wednesday. Perfect service
Posted 11 months ago
TM-5402. Great item, excellent next day delivery, super service, thank you very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered fire hoods for speaker installation arrived within 24hrs, excellent service and would use again .
Posted 1 year ago
The satellite receiver was purchased for my elderly father (94) to watch European TV as his older Receiver did not receive the changed channel frequencies.The system was easy to set up but my father finds it is not user friendly with smaller and more buttons than his older remote control.
Posted 1 year ago
Valuestores is rated 4.78 based on 110 reviews