vappora.com Reviews

4.55 Rating 11 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend vappora.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read vappora.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(813) 600-2900

Email:

support@vappora.com

Location:

PO BOX 14105,
CLEARWATER, FL
33766

Write Your review

Tell us how vappora.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Atomic salts vanilla custard is my favorite go to vape juice and as Halocigs no longer carries and sells the flavor I had to turn to google to find another company with them when I came across Vappora. I at first was skeptical as I always am when ordering from a company I am unfamiliar with but being I was on my very last bottle I thought I would go ahead and take a chance and so happy that I did! I ordered 3 of the 30ml bottles on Friday 10/30/20 first class and they have just been delivered to my mailbox late Monday morning on 11/2/20 a day faster than even expected delivery date!! Thank you so much Vappora for not only carrying my favorite vape juice but for the speedy fast delivery! I will definitely be ordering from you guys again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast timely service . I bought some coils from another company in the past and they where the wrong types . I sent them back and yet to get a response or a refund or a replacement , That purchase was from E bay by the way . You have been very prompt in sending the correct products to me . I will use you again
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great price and fast shipping. Nothing else needed.
Posted 1 year ago
I have a Togo mini and a Iken mod that I got a couple of years ago and Vappora is my 1 stop choice for coils and parts for these mods. My tanks taste like new after buying new coils. Thank you Vappora, great service and fast shipping.
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection, service and delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping
+ Great Prices
‐--‐----‐--------------
New Customer
Posted 1 year ago
My Order from Vappora was easy to place, and arrived in just a few days after the order was place. I received exactly what I ordered. Very happy with the level of service and will use the site again.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought two, properly pre-serviced, one's okay the other leaks. Very disappointed, what happened to quality control?
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,
We are sorry to hear you had leaking issues with one of the kits ordered. Please contact us to request an exchange, we will gladly replace the defective kit free of charge.
Regards,
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
very good product
Posted 1 year ago
great quality, fast delivery ! will order again.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very glad to learn about the Vappora website. I placed an order and was pleasantly surprised at how easy the process was. I was also very pleased at the prompt delivery of the products I ordered. I WILL be placing future orders.
Thanks for the excellent service!
Posted 1 year ago
vappora.com is rated 4.55 based on 11 reviews