Vibe Reviews

5.0 Rating 5 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Vibe
Read Vibe Reviews

About Vibe:

With Vibe’s interactive digital whiteboards and collaboration software, teams can innovate, ideate, and collaborate in real-time from anywhere in the world.

Visit Website

Email:

sales@vibe.us

Location:

Office 165 Bellevue, WA
98007

Fantastic product! Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alison! Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your Vibe board! If you have any questions or need support we are here to help! Have a great day and thank you for being a Vibe customer! Ruth Petty support@vibe.us
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot say enough about Vibe's SamrtBoard! Its sleek design and mobility are perfectly suitable in our multi-facet educational workspace. The board is versatile allowing on the one hand use it to tutor at-risk children and on the other hand brainstorm ideas as we hold zoom meetings. The tech is stable and reliable. The support is prompt and useful. I hope to equip all of my rooms with a Vibe Smartboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jason! Thank you so much for your review! We are very glad to hear that it is fitting your needs so perfectly! We are always looking for ways to add functionality and having information about customers' use cases helps us design more features for future releases and updates. We look forward to helping you add Vibe Boards in all your rooms! Have a great day and thank you for being a Vibe customer! Ruth Petty support@vibe.us
Posted 4 months ago
As a professional consultant and instructor of technical material, I teach about 3,000 virtual students per year, from the shop floor to the top floor. The Vibe has given me the ability to maintain engagement and collaboration which results in a productive learning environment and great project team results. Users always ask about the technology being used because they've never seen anything else like it. The Board is a game-changer in teaching and learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Bob! Thank you for your review! We are excited to hear how the board is aiding in your teaching environment. We are always working on new features and love hearing how customers are using the board for their purposes. We would love to hear more about how you use the board in your interactions. If you have a chance to make a video showing how you use the board we would love to share it with our team. If you ever need assistance please let us know! Thank you for being a Vibe customer! Have a great day! Ruth Petty support@vibe.us
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful for our Boys and Girls Club! We use it for staff meetings, educational programming and just for FUN!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jessie! Thank you for your review! It is always exciting to hear how customers use the Vibe board, especially when it is used for education and fun at the same time! Vibe continues to add new features and appreciates your feedback and use case information. If you ever need assistance or have suggestions for improvements we are happy to help! Have a great day and thank you for being a Vibe customer! Ruth Petty support@vibe.us
Posted 4 months ago
The Vibe is an effective classroom tool, as it allows me to take and organize class discussion notes, view video resources, and access presentation materials at the same time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Ron, We are so glad to hear that you’re enjoying your Vibe board in your classroom and that it has helped you in so many ways! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Thanks for sharing the love!
Posted 7 months ago
Vibe is rated 5.0 based on 5 reviews