Victoria's Secret Reviews

4.61 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Victoria's Secret
40 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
18 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
22 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Victoria's Secret ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great fit ,very comfortable. Will buy again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and customer care from Amber in Bluewater"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love everything I ordered, but I'd love to see more campus styles ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love the style"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Shipped my daughter a gift for her birthday, got there in a reasonal time and she loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They have very nice body mist's that smell delicious and that they have sales on them currently is very awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They have very nice body mist's that smell delicious and that they have sales on them currently is very awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"high shipping cost. It took forever for the products to arrive and there were no option to track the shipping. Poor customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Best quality at good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"the comfiest bras"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The best customer service I've ever recieved but it wasn't fake or put on it felt fenuine :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i personally loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy website and quick checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Better sales than instore in Canada! Only problem is the high shipping and handling charges they add to your order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great everyday sports bras!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, good service and delivery. Hard returns policey and charged as over seas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The sales associate have all the time good advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The sales associate have all the time good advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Victoria's Secret is rated 4.61 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This