Victoria's Secret Reviews

4.56 Rating 16 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Victoria's Secret

How would you rate Victoria's Secret ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

16 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Jenn
Love everything I ordered, but I'd love to see more campus styles .

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Victoria's Secret in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Jenn
"Love everything I ordered, but I'd love to see more campus styles ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Love the style"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Shipped my daughter a gift for her birthday, got there in a reasonal time and she loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"They have very nice body mist's that smell delicious and that they have sales on them currently is very awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"They have very nice body mist's that smell delicious and that they have sales on them currently is very awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"high shipping cost. It took forever for the products to arrive and there were no option to track the shipping. Poor customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MAGDALENA
"Best quality at good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"the comfiest bras"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lara
"The best customer service I've ever recieved but it wasn't fake or put on it felt fenuine :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Elena
"i personally loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"easy website and quick checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ariana Lange
"Better sales than instore in Canada! Only problem is the high shipping and handling charges they add to your order"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Great everyday sports bras!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ruth Ashdown
"Great product, good service and delivery. Hard returns policey and charged as over seas"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Andreia
"The sales associate have all the time good advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Andreia
"The sales associate have all the time good advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Victoria's Secret is rated 4.56 based on 16 reviews