https://www.videosymmetry.com Reviews

5.0 Rating 56 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.videosymmetry.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.videosymmetry.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I hired the services of Video Symmetry at the suggestion of my friend who had already worked with them for an advertisement for his media house employer. I placed my order and assigned an animator with a great sense of colors, designs, and animation technicalities. I see a great response to the video embedded on my website. The designer has done tremendous work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I hired Videosymmetry to develop a 3D animated video for my project. They produced an interactive video with quality graphics. The content was explanatory and captivating. It really helped me in delivering my points effectively. I am highly grateful to their animators for such excellent work. You deserve five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I hired Video Symmetry to create five 2D animations for our new sanitary products planned to launch in January. The designers at the agency shared some of the most exciting ideas to go about the project. Our target audience was school students. The animators managed to execute the idea with perfection. We managed to gain traction on leading social media platforms. A job well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I worked with Video Symmetry thrice before and we knew that their style, technical accuracy and know-how and experience of the construction industry would ensure that we would get the product we wanted. We are thrilled to get the required 3D video for our new commercial project. Astounding work!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They created a whiteboard animated video for me. The video was informative and covered complicated concepts straightforward but fascinatingly. It also garnered a positive response from the clients. Thank you for providing such excellent service, Video Symmetry.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I chose their comprehensive 2D animation plan. I must say that I made a good decision. It was a reasonable package for me because I wanted customized characters in the 2D video. The script and the music are fully relatable to the concept. I am 100% satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
For our brand awareness campaign in Texas, Video Symmetry provided us with three stock animated videos and three 2D animated videos. I was blown away by their animation art. The voice-over and background music are wonderfully in sync with the animation. You guys did an excellent job!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I worked with Video Symmetry thrice before and we knew that their style, technical accuracy and know-how and experience of the construction industry would ensure that we would get the product we wanted. We are thrilled to get the required 3D video for our new commercial project. Astounding work!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Folks! If you want a high-quality video animation service, contact Video Symmetry. It has been just one month of our business relationship. Their expert animators have produced two amazing whiteboard animations. I love them. 5 stars from my side.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Video Symmetry delivered us three stock animated videos and three 2D animated videos for our brand awareness campaign in Texas. I was impressed with their animated work. The background music and voice-over are perfectly lined up with the animation. Great Job!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The team provided a professional experience, while providing a great deal of flexibility in timing and project planning. Communication was open about project expectations and deadlines. Great group to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Video Symmetry did a fantastic job with the video about the social awareness of growing trees! It was a 2D video. I have been very happy with animation work and the capacity to respond to a variety of requests at the same time. 100% recommended for video animation work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was in search of a professional video animation company. I came across Video Symmetry via Google. I run a marketing agency in Chicago. For testing them, I ordered one 2D video. Their animators did a great job, and I was impressed with their work. Now, they are giving me five 2D animated videos. Their head of animation is a professional guy and keeps me updated on a daily basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been working with Video Symmetry for the last four months. They always surprise me with their exceptional services. Their website design services are excellent. I have hired this agency for SEO service. It is the first month of their job, and I am noticing good traffic.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was in search of a professional video animation company. I came across Video Symmetry via Google. I run a marketing agency in Chicago. For testing them, I ordered one 2D video. Their animators did a great job, and I was impressed with their work. Now, they are giving me five 2D animated videos. Their head of animation is a professional guy and keeps me updated on a daily basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
One of the best video service providers with the cheapest rates online. Their work quality is appreciable.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The animators of Video Symmetry work smartly and think out of the box. It was a lengthy project, but more than dozen times, their astuteness towards their craft (2D animation) made it a superb creation.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Video Symmetry is awesome when it comes to motion graphics. Their selling attitude is professional. I can see they have worked smartly on my project. Plus, they were patient with making changes and modifications. I really had a great working with Video Symmetry.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Video Symmetry has given me up to 10 seconds of running time with two characters and voiceover recording. The storyboard is engaging, allowing the viewer to understand our brand ideology
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The animation work by Video Symmetry is simply wow. I do not think anyone else could have launched my ideology in the form of visual motion in a better way. The results are also encouraging my decision to choose them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
https://www.videosymmetry.com is rated 5.0 based on 56 reviews