videowizardz.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 27 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend videowizardz.com

Write Your review

Tell us how videowizardz.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
videowizardz.com 1 star review on 17th January 2023
Legal Pay LLC
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
OMG! Can’t believe these legendary video animators are still underdogs breathing skills like dragon fire. Video Wizards how now become my one-stop shop for video creations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a professional 3D animator for my friend’s business and they connected me with a highly skilled animator. The project was accomplished with dedication. I am highly satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The business relationship with Video Wizards started with 1 project last year, and now they are working on my 11th animation project. I would highly recommend if you are looking for video experts in the USA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a great experience working with them. They always welcomed me to share my ideas with them and they did my work without delays. The best thing about them is they sell you their creativity at minimal rates. I appreciate their hard work and would recommend them to others too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your service is great, I’m from india. Thank you for setting up an app for me. WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Video Wizards did a fantastic job of bringing our story to life. I would recommend Video Wizards for your explainer video needs and we look forward to using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We absolutely love the video. Thankyou so much for all your hard work AGAIN!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
videowizardz.com is rated 4.8 based on 27 reviews