videowizardz.com Reviews

4.96 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend videowizardz.com

Write Your review

Tell us how videowizardz.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If you are also helpless in the e-commerce boost and thinking what to do – approach Video Wizardz and hire their experts for a video. I hired them to produce an explainer video which I then used on all social mediums. It soon became viral and exposed my business to the right audience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am the media organizer for a fermented foods production company. I selected Video Wizardz for the product promotional videos upon my friend's recommendation. They produced product promotional videos that permitted us to connect with the buyers better. Also, we witnessed a considerable rise in the selling results of the pickles and other items. I found team Video Wizardz very professional. Thank you, guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's inspiring to see so many skilled people working together to give the greatest services in town. I'm impressed with their commitment, and don't forget about their on-time delivery. You did an excellent job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for helping me create in-app catalogues for my web design company. That one with the graphic motions and appealing whiteboard illustrations is one of my favorites. Overall, fantastic effort. 5 out of 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They did an amazing job combining 2D animations into one of my projects. On it, the detailing is superb. I'd like to receive more assistance in the future. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The most talented video animators in the city! I'm delighted I chose Video Wizards to work with. Their team is really skilled and quick to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Video Wizards are really Magicians, as well as extremely intelligent and bright folks. They had a lot of suggestions, and we worked together until we discovered the perfect match. Excellent work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
For a project of mine, they did a remarkable job incorporating 2D animations. The detailing is excellent on it. In the future, I would appreciate more assistance. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They remarkably implemented 2D animation for one of my projects. I like the detailing on it. I will be looking forward to more assistance in the future. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The team at Video Wizardz is fantastic. I worked directly with Daniel Craig and he was always available for our requests and his follow-up is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nothing could have my businesses any better than what was done by live videos. It has helped me set the standard in the industry, thus making me the leader.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our concept was brought to life brilliantly by Video Wizards. I would highly suggest Video Wizards for any explainer video needs, and we hope to work with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I got work done by Video Wizards and I am so impressed by the quality of the video and with the price. I got very affordable rates so I am very happy with the agency. Keep going.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Their 3D video designs are unique. It increased my brand recognition in the market and I've seen exponential growth in sales. I am highly satisfied with their services and would recommend them to others too. 5 on 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Their highly attractive explainer videos caught the eye of the customers largely. Hence, it was an alternate solution instead of wasting my money on advertisements and waiting for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stunned by the results. The video looks so interactive. Can't wait to publish it on my website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The best video animators in town! I am glad I chose to work with Video Wizardz. Their team is very professional and very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Cool video editing skills, honestly. Just love the way everything looks.I am overwhelmed. "
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
OMG! Can’t believe these legendary video animators are still underdogs breathing skills like dragon fire. Video Wizards how now become my one-stop shop for video creations.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I needed a professional 3D animator for my friend’s business and they connected me with a highly skilled animator. The project was accomplished with dedication. I am highly satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
videowizardz.com is rated 4.96 based on 25 reviews