videowizardz.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 30 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend videowizardz.com

Write Your review

Tell us how videowizardz.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are extremely satisfied with the explainer video produced by Video Wizardz. Their professionalism, expertise, and commitment to excellence make them the go-to choice for animated videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was blown away by the quality of the video that Video Wizardz created for me. They truly understood my brand's needs and created a video that helped me to connect with my customers in a whole new way.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The explainer video created by Video Wizardz exceeded my expectations. They did an amazing job explaining my business in a fun, engaging way.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Buyer be ware - don't be fooled by the high ratings. This company wants you to pay upfront and will not provide you with a product they claim they can. Four years ago we were told that they could produce a certain type of marketing video that was shown on their website. They wanted to be paid upfront which we agreed to do due to the many high rated reviews. They never gave us a final version and stopped all conversations from their support team. When we finally got someone, they kept promising to make it right - NEVER DID. We provided them with the 'cancellation clause' in their own agreement which provides the consumer with a full refund if they default. Still no response as of March 2023 except a foreign speaking person called us and told us that they no longer can produce what we paid for and that we would have to pay more upfront money to get a newer style (cartoon type) of video. We wanted to give you a real life experience. DON'T BE FOOLED - these guys are good and will take your money, promise you the moon, and NEVER DELIVER.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We had an event lined up, and we wanted to produce a green screen video for this. Video Wizardz skillfully developed the video and helped us spread our message far and wide. They delivered quality service at a really affordable rate. The produced video greatly benefited us, and we want to thank their dedicated team for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you are also helpless in the e-commerce boost and thinking what to do – approach Video Wizardz and hire their experts for a video. I hired them to produce an explainer video which I then used on all social mediums. It soon became viral and exposed my business to the right audience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am the media organizer for a fermented foods production company. I selected Video Wizardz for the product promotional videos upon my friend's recommendation. They produced product promotional videos that permitted us to connect with the buyers better. Also, we witnessed a considerable rise in the selling results of the pickles and other items. I found team Video Wizardz very professional. Thank you, guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's inspiring to see so many skilled people working together to give the greatest services in town. I'm impressed with their commitment, and don't forget about their on-time delivery. You did an excellent job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for helping me create in-app catalogues for my web design company. That one with the graphic motions and appealing whiteboard illustrations is one of my favorites. Overall, fantastic effort. 5 out of 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They did an amazing job combining 2D animations into one of my projects. On it, the detailing is superb. I'd like to receive more assistance in the future. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The most talented video animators in the city! I'm delighted I chose Video Wizards to work with. Their team is really skilled and quick to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Video Wizards are really Magicians, as well as extremely intelligent and bright folks. They had a lot of suggestions, and we worked together until we discovered the perfect match. Excellent work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For a project of mine, they did a remarkable job incorporating 2D animations. The detailing is excellent on it. In the future, I would appreciate more assistance. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They remarkably implemented 2D animation for one of my projects. I like the detailing on it. I will be looking forward to more assistance in the future. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team at Video Wizardz is fantastic. I worked directly with Daniel Craig and he was always available for our requests and his follow-up is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing could have my businesses any better than what was done by live videos. It has helped me set the standard in the industry, thus making me the leader.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our concept was brought to life brilliantly by Video Wizards. I would highly suggest Video Wizards for any explainer video needs, and we hope to work with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got work done by Video Wizards and I am so impressed by the quality of the video and with the price. I got very affordable rates so I am very happy with the agency. Keep going.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their 3D video designs are unique. It increased my brand recognition in the market and I've seen exponential growth in sales. I am highly satisfied with their services and would recommend them to others too. 5 on 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their highly attractive explainer videos caught the eye of the customers largely. Hence, it was an alternate solution instead of wasting my money on advertisements and waiting for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
videowizardz.com is rated 4.8 based on 30 reviews