videowizardz.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend videowizardz.com

Write Your review

Tell us how videowizardz.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Video Wizards are really Magicians, as well as extremely intelligent and bright folks. They had a lot of suggestions, and we worked together until we discovered the perfect match. Excellent work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
For a project of mine, they did a remarkable job incorporating 2D animations. The detailing is excellent on it. In the future, I would appreciate more assistance. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They remarkably implemented 2D animation for one of my projects. I like the detailing on it. I will be looking forward to more assistance in the future. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The team at Video Wizardz is fantastic. I worked directly with Daniel Craig and he was always available for our requests and his follow-up is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing could have my businesses any better than what was done by live videos. It has helped me set the standard in the industry, thus making me the leader.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our concept was brought to life brilliantly by Video Wizards. I would highly suggest Video Wizards for any explainer video needs, and we hope to work with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got work done by Video Wizards and I am so impressed by the quality of the video and with the price. I got very affordable rates so I am very happy with the agency. Keep going.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Their 3D video designs are unique. It increased my brand recognition in the market and I've seen exponential growth in sales. I am highly satisfied with their services and would recommend them to others too. 5 on 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Their highly attractive explainer videos caught the eye of the customers largely. Hence, it was an alternate solution instead of wasting my money on advertisements and waiting for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stunned by the results. The video looks so interactive. Can't wait to publish it on my website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best video animators in town! I am glad I chose to work with Video Wizardz. Their team is very professional and very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cool video editing skills, honestly. Just love the way everything looks.I am overwhelmed. "
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
OMG! Can’t believe these legendary video animators are still underdogs breathing skills like dragon fire. Video Wizards how now become my one-stop shop for video creations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I needed a professional 3D animator for my friend’s business and they connected me with a highly skilled animator. The project was accomplished with dedication. I am highly satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The business relationship with Video Wizards started with 1 project last year, and now they are working on my 11th animation project. I would highly recommend if you are looking for video experts in the USA
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was a great experience working with them. They always welcomed me to share my ideas with them and they did my work without delays. The best thing about them is they sell you their creativity at minimal rates. I appreciate their hard work and would recommend them to others too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your service is great, I’m from india. Thank you for setting up an app for me. WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Video Wizards did a fantastic job of bringing our story to life. I would recommend Video Wizards for your explainer video needs and we look forward to using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We absolutely love the video. Thankyou so much for all your hard work AGAIN!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
videowizardz.com is rated 4.95 based on 19 reviews