VINGE PROJECT Reviews

4.88 Rating 91 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend VINGE PROJECT
VINGE PROJECT 4 star review on 5th June 2020
Panagiotis Leventis
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality and great fit!I will be buying again xx
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent quality of product, quick service!!!
Posted 2 days ago
perfect fit! I loved it!
Posted 3 days ago
Fresh and stylish designs with a very good quality of materials! ♥️
Posted 3 days ago
the fit is super flattering and the quality top notch! I love the fresh designs and the fact that I get to support a Greek company!
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect products
Posted 5 days ago
Everything was perfect, i am very pleased with my purchase!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Εκπληκτική ποιότητα & χρώματα ❣️
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, fun patterns. Keep going!
Posted 1 week ago
Immediate delivery of the purchased product, excellent quality, very nice packaging!
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect fit and quality
Posted 1 week ago
Great bags for summer time (not only for the beach I beleive!). Good quality and easy care too. I enjoy my new Vinge Project bag and I look forward to my next one!
MM
Posted 1 week ago
Soo Great..! 😎
Posted 1 week ago
The items were exactly as shown on the internet pictures, the quality very good, the delivery extremely fast! The only I have to mention, is that although I had registered with my email in order to receive the newsletter and gain the 10%, this wasn't possible as I could not find the discount code in order to apply it.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful bag!! Quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
It is always a pleasure to meet creative Greek small businesses!
Vinge Project is a combination of great service, modern Greek design and excellent material quality!
Keep up the good work! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
An amazing and chic choice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ταχύτατη εξυπηρέτηση, εξαιρετική συσκευασία και ποιοτικό προϊόν! Αξίζουν τα 5 αστέρια και με το παραπάνω
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect!!I will buy again!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the best bikinis I have ever bought!!
Posted 1 month ago
VINGE PROJECT is rated 4.88 based on 91 reviews