VINGE PROJECT Reviews

4.88 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend VINGE PROJECT
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Fast shipping, excellent quality! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing swimsuit, quick delivery! Couldn’t be happier :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ευχάριστη έκπληξη η άμεση παράδοση! Η συνεργασία με την εταιρεία acs με απογοήτευσε. Αποτελεί εδώ και χρόνια σταθερά μια επιλογή που δεν προτιμώ λόγω μέτριας / κακής συνεννόησης με τους υπαλλήλους."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect and unique designs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ΜΟΥ ΑΡΕΣΕ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ Η ΣΥΣΚΕΥΑΣΙΑ ΤΟΥ ΠΑΚΕΤΟΥ. ΞΕΤΡΕΛΑΘΗΚΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΚΡΑΤΗΣΑ. ΟΛΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΑ ΤΟΠΟΘΕΤΗΜΕΝΑ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Άψογη εξυπηρέτηση, επαγγελματίες και φοβερά προϊόντα!! Συνεχίστε έτσι!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"perfect fit and quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality,fast delivery,flattering fitting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Απλά υπέροχο!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dear Vinge Project, I bought a month ago the most beautiful swimsuit I have ever bought! It's the "Aster" one piece and it suits me very well! Definitely value for money! Thanks a lot again!! 💜"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality, fast delivery, cute package :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products, excellent and fast service!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Τέλεια εφαρμογή!! Απίστευτη ποιότητα!! Προσεγμένη συσκευασία!! Άψογη εξυπηρέτηση!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice quality! I love it ! It is like I was expecting to be 😍😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought the Santorini one piece swimsuit and it was perfect! I am really pleased with my choice. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Τα vinge project έχουν τα ΠΙΟ ποιοτικά μαγιό και τις ΠΙΟ απίστευτες γραμμές! Οι τσάντες και τα clutches είναι επίσης υπέροχα!!! Και όλα αυτά σε συνδυασμό με την άψογη εξυπηρέτηση!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Τέλεια συσκευασία κ πολύ άμεση αποστολή ! Ευχαριστώ !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"love it! second summer I hold my bag every day! still as thw first day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The customer service is absolutely amazing! Fast response from super friendly people! Bravo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
VINGE PROJECT is rated 4.88 based on 26 reviews