VINGE PROJECT Reviews

4.92 Rating 49 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend VINGE PROJECT
Η παραγγελία μου έφτασε την επόμενη μέρα!! Το μαγιό ήταν τέλειο!! Όπως ακριβώς στις φωτογραφίες και η ποιότητα του ήταν πολύ καλή! 😌😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The products arrived really quickly and although the purchase was made through Internet, they fitted perfectly and they were exactly as seen in the pictures. They seem to be really well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Πολυ ευχαριστημενη απο την αγορα και πολυ καλη εφαρμογη!!! 😊😊😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Πολύ καλή ποιότητα στο μαγιό που αγόρασα!!!πολύ προσεγμένοι κ γρήγοροι!!!!σας ευχαριστώ πολύ, σίγουρα θα σας προτιμήσω κ πάλι!!!καλές δουλειές and let summer begin!!!!❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΕΦΑΡΜΟΓΗ!ΚΑΤΑΠΛΗΚΤΙΚΑ ΜΑΓΙΩ!ΑΨΟΓΗ ΕΞΥΠΗΡΕΤΗΣΗ ΑΚΟΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΙΣ ΑΛΛΑΓΕΣ!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Τέλεια προϊόντα και εξαιρετική εξυπηρέτηση. Το μαγιό που παράγγειλα είναι πολύ καλή ποιότητα. Σίγουρα θα προτιμήσω για μελλοντική αγορά.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Άριστη εξυπηρέτηση!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Για ολόσωμο μαγιό...τελεια ποιότητα, πολύ καλή εφαρμογή!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice swimwear , i ‘ve bought 2 of them and they suit perfectly. Value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered two times so far and everything was perfectly packaged and very fast delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You are Perfect 🤩🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Πολύ όμορφο, ποιοτικό, σε τέλεια συσκευασία!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ολα τελεια
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The best ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Love you guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quality and super fast delivery!! I would definitely purchallll
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
More than expected, very good quality of my bikini, very nice packaging, surely i will recommend Vinge project to my friends.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much! Everything was perfect! I have to say that the packaging was the most beautiful I have ever seen all those years I shop online. The swimsuit was lovely, exactly as it seemed on the photos. Because many times due to the photo filters the colors of the clothes are not as they appear on the website. Keep up the good work! You are amazing! With my warmest regards, Ioanna Metemtzi
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, perfect fit. Fast shipping and very nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Απλά λατρεια! Εισαστε μακραν οι καλυτεροι σε service! Τα μαγιο ειναι τέλεια!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
VINGE PROJECT is rated 4.92 based on 49 reviews