VINGE PROJECT Reviews

4.89 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend VINGE PROJECT
ολα τελεια
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
The best ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Love you guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Amazing quality and super fast delivery!! I would definitely purchallll
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
More than expected, very good quality of my bikini, very nice packaging, surely i will recommend Vinge project to my friends.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much! Everything was perfect! I have to say that the packaging was the most beautiful I have ever seen all those years I shop online. The swimsuit was lovely, exactly as it seemed on the photos. Because many times due to the photo filters the colors of the clothes are not as they appear on the website. Keep up the good work! You are amazing! With my warmest regards, Ioanna Metemtzi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, perfect fit. Fast shipping and very nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Απλά λατρεια! Εισαστε μακραν οι καλυτεροι σε service! Τα μαγιο ειναι τέλεια!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Υπέροχα μαγιώ άριστη ποιότητα
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ταχύτατη εξυπηρετηση σε περίοδο μεγάλων εκπτώσεων, υπέροχη συσκευασία και τρομερής ποιότητας προϊόντα!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very fast at sending the product, very kind aproach, very friendly to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping, excellent quality! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing swimsuit, quick delivery! Couldn’t be happier :D
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ευχάριστη έκπληξη η άμεση παράδοση! Η συνεργασία με την εταιρεία acs με απογοήτευσε. Αποτελεί εδώ και χρόνια σταθερά μια επιλογή που δεν προτιμώ λόγω μέτριας / κακής συνεννόησης με τους υπαλλήλους.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect and unique designs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ΜΟΥ ΑΡΕΣΕ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ Η ΣΥΣΚΕΥΑΣΙΑ ΤΟΥ ΠΑΚΕΤΟΥ. ΞΕΤΡΕΛΑΘΗΚΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΚΡΑΤΗΣΑ. ΟΛΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΑ ΤΟΠΟΘΕΤΗΜΕΝΑ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Άψογη εξυπηρέτηση, επαγγελματίες και φοβερά προϊόντα!! Συνεχίστε έτσι!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
perfect fit and quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality,fast delivery,flattering fitting!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Απλά υπέροχο!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Vinge Project, I bought a month ago the most beautiful swimsuit I have ever bought! It's the "Aster" one piece and it suits me very well! Definitely value for money! Thanks a lot again!! 💜
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
VINGE PROJECT is rated 4.89 based on 36 reviews