VINGE PROJECT Reviews

4.95 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend VINGE PROJECT
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Άψογη εξυπηρέτηση, επαγγελματίες και φοβερά προϊόντα!! Συνεχίστε έτσι!!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"perfect fit and quality!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good quality,fast delivery,flattering fitting!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Απλά υπέροχο!!!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Dear Vinge Project, I bought a month ago the most beautiful swimsuit I have ever bought! It's the "Aster" one piece and it suits me very well! Definitely value for money! Thanks a lot again!! 💜"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality, fast delivery, cute package :-)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, excellent and fast service!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and product!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Τέλεια εφαρμογή!! Απίστευτη ποιότητα!! Προσεγμένη συσκευασία!! Άψογη εξυπηρέτηση!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice quality! I love it ! It is like I was expecting to be 😍😍"
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the Santorini one piece swimsuit and it was perfect! I am really pleased with my choice. Thank you :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Τα vinge project έχουν τα ΠΙΟ ποιοτικά μαγιό και τις ΠΙΟ απίστευτες γραμμές! Οι τσάντες και τα clutches είναι επίσης υπέροχα!!! Και όλα αυτά σε συνδυασμό με την άψογη εξυπηρέτηση!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Τέλεια συσκευασία κ πολύ άμεση αποστολή ! Ευχαριστώ !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"love it! second summer I hold my bag every day! still as thw first day"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The customer service is absolutely amazing! Fast response from super friendly people! Bravo!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Big pink beach bag 🥰"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"it was exactly as described and seen in photos. the package was also awsome! thank you very much! have a nice summer!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful colours!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΠΟΙΟΤΗΤΑ, ΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΞΥΠΗΡΕΤΗΣΗ !!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
VINGE PROJECT is rated 4.95 based on 21 reviews