VINGE PROJECT Reviews

4.90 Rating 126 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend VINGE PROJECT
το πιο όμορφο backpack!!
Posted 1 week ago
Πήρα μια υπέροχη τσάντα παραλίας. Ανυπομονώ να την χρησιμοποιήσω!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Πολύ ωραία εφαρμογή και χρώματα!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Έμεινα πολύ ικανοποιημένη και με το προϊόν (μαγιό) αλλά και με την εξυπηρέτηση !!! Θα το πρότεινα ανεπιφύλακτα !!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Νεανικά, με αερα boho..
Πρωτότυπα σχέδια, σε σχετικά λογικές τιμες!
Posted 2 months ago
Η τσάντα είναι υπέροχη! Φοβερό δώρο :)
Posted 2 months ago
Άψογη εφαρμογή και φοβερά σχέδια!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good fit. Very good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Εξαιρετικό προϊόν, super fast παράδοση, πολύ προσεγμένο και όμορφο πακετάρισμα.. Μπράβο στην ομάδα σας!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Υπέροχη τσαντα, μεγάλη, ποιοτικη με τέλειο σχέδιο!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Πολύ όμορφη τσάντα και τσαντάκι , καλοσχεδιασμένα και πρακτικά σε μέγεθος (ΟVERSIZED BEACH BAG & BIG CLUTCH BAG SET ), πολύ γρήγορη εξυπηρέτηση.
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t recommend Vinge Project enough! I got two swimsuits that are of really top quality. Also, communication and sales service is impeccable. Well done guys!
Posted 2 months ago
Τέλεια σχέδια,εξαιρετική ποιότητα,φοβερή εφαρμογή!!!Άψογη εξυπηρέτηση και εξαιρετικοί άνθρωποι με μεράκι και αγάπη για αυτό που κάνουν!!! I ❤️ VINGE PROJECT!!!
VINGE PROJECT 5 star review on 11th August 2020 VINGE PROJECT 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Super 💫💫!!
Posted 2 months ago
Υπέροχη τσάντα, υπέροχη εξυπηρέτηση! Μπράβο σας!
Posted 2 months ago
Πολύ καλη ποιότητα και design!
Posted 2 months ago
Το μαγιό είναι υπέροχο! Καταπληκτική ποιότητα και υπέροχη εφαρμογή. Οι τσάντες & τα νεσεσέρ είναι εξίσου πολύ ποιοτικά & πάρα πολύ όμορφα. Έχουν το καλύτερο customer service και μου ομορφαίνουν κάθε χρόνο ακόμα περισσότερο το καλοκαίρι μου :)
Posted 2 months ago
The bikini I bought met my expectations.
Product of high quality, with perfect fit.
The size guide is quite accurate.
Delivery the next day (in Greece).
I will definitely choose VINGE PROJECT for future purchases.
Posted 2 months ago
Great material and style! A must have for beach excursions! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
First of all, very polite and quick customer service. Secondly, the designs are beautiful, so does the quality and fitting. I loved the shapes, for the bust I would love a bit extra fabric to fit best especially in triangle top (I wear 74C and D ) The balconette is fine! The prices are just fine and the packaging is super cute. Thank you, I hope my review was constructive.
Posted 2 months ago
VINGE PROJECT is rated 4.90 based on 126 reviews