Virectin Reviews

3.88 Rating 313 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Virectin
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read Virectin Reviews
Excellent customer service, fast shipping with tracking and order updates and an amazing product. So many similar products claim they work, most of them either work poorly or not at all. Virectin works, it works well! Not only does it work for male enhancement but it makes you feel more vibrant and just physically better. Amazing product, highly recommended. Thanks Virectin!!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
Customer Loyalty Division
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
To early to tell right now. Been only taking for a week
Posted 11 hours ago
Easy to navigate. Clear and precise description of your products.
Posted 1 day ago
Working perfectly, thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
THE ORDER PROCESS WAS EASY BUT THE PRODUCT DOESN'T WORK!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve been taking it for almost a month and I can tell a difference
Posted 1 day ago
It seem your store is fine and efficient. I received my product on time and all notices were accurate. The problem ,however, is with the product. I've been taking it for about a week with no benefits or results. It might take longer to have an effect and thats fine so we'll just have to see.
Posted 2 days ago
Haven't use the product yet. It just arrived 2 days ago
Posted 3 days ago
ALREADY NOTICE A DIFFERENCE AFTER 1 MONTH !! !
Posted 4 days ago
I must admit I was hesitant of buying but I did. I have been taking it for a week now and have not really seen any results, what is the timeline? So I am still on fence about product?
Posted 5 days ago
Actually does work. I'm a 26 yr old male who really didn't have any problems with my penis, except for the fact that I couldn't last as long. I was also looking yo increase my size. I purchased only the 1 month supply and it started working great towards the end of my script. I will definitely be purchasing more. It made me harder than I ever have been before as well. Works great!
Posted 6 days ago
Very useless,waste of money doesn't work anything!
Posted 6 days ago
Good product.
Posted 1 week ago
I am not at all happy with the results that I have gotten from your product!! I have taken 3 capsules of your product 4 times now with no results. I am just glad that I was not depending on your product to help me be in the proper condition to satisfy my companion because it was a total disappointment!!
Posted 1 week ago
I have not experienced any of your claims. Is about a week now and nothing has happened. Please keep this out of focus. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Ineffective after one week
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was exceptional, product is satisfactory. I'd reccomend it to others👌😎✌
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 hour ago
Simple and done. Now let's see how it performs...
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 hour ago
It isn't doing anything for me. Been taking almost 2 weeks and haven't noticed even a slight difference.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello James,

Thank you for your honest opinion.

Are you following the recommended daily use schedule? Please keep in mind that you should start to see significant results within 3-4 weeks of starting to use the product. But you MUST be consistent in using Virectin daily and following the recommended dosage of taking three capsules on an empty stomach as listed on the bottle. If you do so, by the end of one month of using Virectin you should experience substantial sexual stamina improvement and overall staying power, along with increased sexual energy levels with quicker recovery times for additional sessions with your partner. If you have not followed the daily recommended use regiment the results that you ultimately will achieve will be significantly compromised. So we cannot stress enough how important it is for you to be taking the product on a daily schedule as directed.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you again.

Regards,
IHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
I’m an older man who wants to not feel like it. I’ve tried Virectin am very pleased My energy and libido both have noticeably increased. I’ll keep using it!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 hour ago
We’ll pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 hour ago
Virectin is rated 3.88 based on 313 reviews