Virectin Reviews

4.33 Rating 75 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Virectin
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent customer service, fast shipping with tracking and order updates and an amazing product. So many similar products claim they work, most of them either work poorly or not at all. Virectin works, it works well! Not only does it work for male enhancement but it makes you feel more vibrant and just physically better. Amazing product, highly recommended. Thanks Virectin!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
Customer Loyalty Division
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi there direction works well for me keeps me hard for plenty long enough to see my partner have orgasms and then me also have amazing orgasm everytime. Very quality product long lasting and no side effects. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"I purchased Virectin (capsules) directly from the store website. The product was delivered within few days without any problems. I was a bit skeptical about it at the beginning since all herbal product take time before anyone can see results. It’s not a miracle drug but it works! It took about three weeks to find out. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have been happy with the way my order was done and I received it in two days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Yet to achieve “rock...” - likely more to do with the lack of stimulation;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No headache no side effects product works pretty good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well put together website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"never received product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy Website. Prompt Delivery. AWESOME PRODUCT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Terry,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our products.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
Customer Loyalty Division
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
"Used Zenerex for several years. When they ceased manufacturing and after the 2 yr supply I purchased was gone, I needed a replacement. I researched for several months, finally deciding to give Virectin a try. So far, everything seems to be working as well as Zenerex did. This review could go to 5 star in a couple of months. I just need to give it some more time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Its so easy to order and they have very fast shipping. great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Store was okay"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"User friendly site and fast delivery..Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Wesley,


Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have only been on Virectin for 5 days and my erections are more firmer. It is working and has improved my stamina."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for your review on our Virectin.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Satisfied with Virectin store"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your review on our Virectin.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Store is great. Product????????? Im really praying for help with ed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your review on our website.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple layout, and easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Justin,


Thank you for your review on our website.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After 2 weeks I noticed a definite increase in energy and stamina. Looking forward to further improvement. Tom Western Mass"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Tom,


Thank you for your review on our Virectin.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product works well and it arrives fast and on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Adam,


Thank you for your review on our Virectin and fulfillment services.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I feel better and want to get more to continue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Philip,


Thank you for your review on our Virectin.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Received the product very quickly. Haven't been takiing it long enough to review."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for your review on our fulfillment service.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 weeks ago
Virectin is rated 4.33 based on 75 reviews