Virectin Reviews

4.25 Rating 130 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Virectin
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Read Virectin Reviews
Excellent customer service, fast shipping with tracking and order updates and an amazing product. So many similar products claim they work, most of them either work poorly or not at all. Virectin works, it works well! Not only does it work for male enhancement but it makes you feel more vibrant and just physically better. Amazing product, highly recommended. Thanks Virectin!!
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
Customer Loyalty Division
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 3 months ago
The product does not work just like all the other products out there in the market so I threw it away because what’s the sense of taking something That don’t work so I’m done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and product. It works!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thankyou for your excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear David,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our product/s.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to purchase, and delivery was on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Elino,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our product/s.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Bill,

Thank you for your review and for purchasing our product/s.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 days ago
Need instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lil over a week , haven't noticed any signs of use.Early yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It was easy to order and product came quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Larry!

We appreciate your business. Should you need further assistance, please let us know.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Michael,

Thank you for your review and purchasing our product/s.

We're glad that you loved our product! We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealthfulfillment
Posted 2 weeks ago
Felt it first week.Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Chris,

Thank you for your review and purchasing our product/s.

We're glad that you loved our product! We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealthfulfillment
Posted 2 weeks ago
Works for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your review and purchasing our product/s.

We're glad that you loved our product! We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealthfulfillment
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Brad,

Thank you for your review and purchasing our product/s.

We're glad that you loved our product! We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealthfulfillment
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good evening. I am very happy with the way you dealt with my order but I have subsequently been shocked at the amount I am expected to pay for customs duty etc. In fact I wasn’t expecting any further charges at all as it wasn’t obvious on your web site. Kind regards David
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear David,

We certainly appreciate your feedback.

If you are going to review on the excerpt for this link: http://ihf.zendesk.com/entries/475564-international-shipping-charges-options, it also mentioned that International customers are responsible for all taxes, duties, tariffs and customs laws in your respective country.

If we are able to implement any changes, it will come because of the types of constructive comments that you provided.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us., please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 24-Hours
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have not received any product as of yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Virectin has been working for me for a number of years, and it is one of the best products on the market for ED. But, it also has been increasing in price, in which, I find this troubling. Even after you've been a customer for a number of years. I am NOT too happy about that. With inflation and other rising price in products, at least give the "loyal" customer a little more of a discount. I still would recommend this product, above all others. Thank You, Keith G.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your honest review. On the product price point, we have forwarded this to the manufacturer for review.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tried many products this one seems to work really well. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Daniel,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our products.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any additional questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 24-Hours
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
I am a 76 years old African american in 2 weeks blood pressure daily very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sam,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our products.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any additional questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 24-Hours
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
It works and the wife's happy...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was fine. I received the product, but so far it does not seem to work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service while ordering your product was excellent! Now if your product does what you claim, l will give this an excellent also. I have been using it for about a week now with no results. I will give it more time but I am concerned. It seems like by now I should feel some progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
Virectin is rated 4.25 based on 130 reviews