Virectin Reviews

4.41 Rating 32 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Virectin
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent customer service, fast shipping with tracking and order updates and an amazing product. So many similar products claim they work, most of them either work poorly or not at all. Virectin works, it works well! Not only does it work for male enhancement but it makes you feel more vibrant and just physically better. Amazing product, highly recommended. Thanks Virectin!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"expensive especially in Canadian dollars.....terrible delivery experience with fedex...both times...may be just send via USPS..via Canada post...it works"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great product. Works very well (even awesome) once started. Tapers of a bit after a few months but still taking it. Afraid to stop. It’s that good."
Posted 4 days ago
"It was easy to order and They where good about confirming it and then Letting me know it was on its way to me and When I could expect it to arrive . It was as easy as 1-2-3"
Posted 4 days ago
"Only have used 3 days not much difference yet. Looking for better effects in days to come. One question how long before noticeable difference."
Posted 4 days ago
"I was amazed at how quickly my order was processed and shipped."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast service."
Posted 5 days ago
"NOT RECEIVED AS YET"
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered multiple items however it would not allow me to combine them into one cart so I had to pay shipping on the orders of less than $50. Very annoying."
Posted 1 week ago
"great , prompt, service"
Posted 1 week ago
"You will not be disappointed with Virectin !! So try them !!"
Posted 1 week ago
"So far I have had promising results."
Posted 1 week ago
"Already showing results in one week pretty good product"
Posted 1 week ago
"It get you are hard but it doesn’t last. It much better than before Virectin."
Posted 1 week ago
"I finally found a Male Enhancement that works"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, does the job and have used it with excellent results for over two years!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Its been a great product."
Posted 1 week ago
"I take it and am pleased with the results. The product arrived very quickly"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ring broke on first use and could not use but the pills work good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Well I've been taking pills for a week now and not much has changed! How long does it take for this to start working?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Virectin is rated 4.41 based on 32 reviews