Virectin Reviews

4.25 Rating 115 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Virectin
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Read Virectin Reviews
Excellent customer service, fast shipping with tracking and order updates and an amazing product. So many similar products claim they work, most of them either work poorly or not at all. Virectin works, it works well! Not only does it work for male enhancement but it makes you feel more vibrant and just physically better. Amazing product, highly recommended. Thanks Virectin!!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
Customer Loyalty Division
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 months ago
Tried many products this one seems to work really well. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am a 76 years old African american in 2 weeks blood pressure daily very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It works and the wife's happy...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering was fine. I received the product, but so far it does not seem to work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The service while ordering your product was excellent! Now if your product does what you claim, l will give this an excellent also. I have been using it for about a week now with no results. I will give it more time but I am concerned. It seems like by now I should feel some progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use and order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and your purcase.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 days ago
EXPERENCE WAS GOOD. HE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD. AS TO PRODUCT, ITS MUCH TO EARLY TO TELL.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 days ago
I just started using this product less than 1 week and I will give it time to be able to see and comment the results.If you would, contact me after 30 days then I can give you an honest opinion of your product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, definitely took me back to 19 lmfao
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Jordon!

We appreciate your business. Should you need further assistance, please let us know.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 days ago
It was very good experience, very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Luis!

We appreciate your business. Should you need further assistance, please let us know.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 days ago
Product arrived promptly in innocuous package. No results to report.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

Significant results are seen in 3-4 weeks. If you are not satisfied with the results, you may send us a return request so we can give you a return authorization number for as you know we do offer 60 day money back guarantee, which begins from the time that you place the order.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us., please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 24-Hours
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 days ago
I have used the product for nearly four years. I am quite satisfied with the results, and so is my wife!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 days ago
I haven’t received my orders and it’s not going well. I paid as asked and now the orders not delivered yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No result as yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Works great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with your product. I have increased the diameter to almost 2 inches for the a little.It could increase the length another inch. I am 77 years old. Still weigh the same give or take 2/3 pounds.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi George,

Thank you for submitting this review. We are glad to hear that you love our product.

Should you need assistance in placing a new order to replenish your supply, please let us know.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
Still need a little more time for an accurate review so far not badd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never received my order been over 14 days was supposed be here in 3-5 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Won't leave you alone after purchase constant emails
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Placed order on 12-18-19. Had not heard or received anything, so I called today 12-27-19 to check status, was told it will arrive next Friday 1-3-20..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Virectin is rated 4.25 based on 115 reviews