Virectin Reviews

4.19 Rating 198 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Virectin
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read Virectin Reviews
Virectin 2 star review on 9th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Virectin 2 star review on 7th January 2020
Faalaga Sue
More Photos & Videos
Virectin 1 star review on 30th December 2019
Arturo Garcia
More Photos & Videos
Virectin 2 star review on 27th December 2019
Jay Whitmore
More Photos & Videos
Virectin 5 star review on 22nd August 2019
Gerald Braswell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, fast shipping with tracking and order updates and an amazing product. So many similar products claim they work, most of them either work poorly or not at all. Virectin works, it works well! Not only does it work for male enhancement but it makes you feel more vibrant and just physically better. Amazing product, highly recommended. Thanks Virectin!!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
Customer Loyalty Division
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 8 months ago
I have had an excellent response using Virectin, definitely excited to have something that actually works.
Posted 4 hours ago
Product was easy to purchase but have not seen any changes or improvements using the product
Posted 9 hours ago
Only 1 week in but positive
Posted 10 hours ago
I have not received the shipment??
Posted 10 hours ago
Rating a store is different than rating a product. People looking for this product doesn't care if it takes 3 or 4 days or if the shipment is expedient, even though that is good. What they do care about is whether it actually works. So a review of the product would be more factual and what people looking to buy this product is looking for. I have taken this product for about 3 weeks now and all I can say is it is like taking vitamins. You know there may be good benefits from taking, but there is no noticeable difference that I can see or feel from taking.
Posted 4 days ago
It hasn't worked for me at all.
Posted 5 days ago
It does not work
Want a refund please
Posted 5 days ago
Just started but seems like it’s working
Posted 6 days ago
I love it i tried many products in the pass, this is the only one that works for me
Posted 6 days ago
Haven’t received my order so fat
Posted 1 week ago
start takin soon as I got takin about 10 days now nothing happening waste of money no thanks how can I get my money back sorry lee
Posted 1 week ago
I received the product in 4 business days,haven’t been taking them long enough to see how they work for me !!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I just started taking it over a week ago. I have noticed a slight change in my libido plus it appears I am maybe larger while flaccid. Still too early to tell what the benefits truly are.
Posted 1 week ago
Good costume service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product I will recomend to any body.
Posted 1 week ago
It’s good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was as advertised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product not helping so far
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been taking product for 3 weeks now and have seen fantastic improvements in all areas of our activities.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pretty good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Virectin is rated 4.19 based on 198 reviews