Vision Motorcycle Training Reviews

4.9 Rating 216 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Vision Motorcycle Training
4.9
Based on 216 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Vision Motorcycle Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727789619

Write Your review

Tell us how Vision Motorcycle Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I would highly recommend Vision Motorcycle Training, I went from CBT to Full Licence with Paul and John as instructors, they were excellent, very patient and gave me the confidence I needed to pass. Huge thanks to Pam as well for arranging everything, very accommodating and always on hand to answer questions and book lessons around my schedule. I would definitely recommend Vision to anyone thinking of learning to ride.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
what can i say that has not all ready been said . from start of my CBT to my full A licence JOHN was my instructor he was brilliant and PAUL who was also brilliant and pam in the office who organised my lessons and my tests i would recommend vision to anyone keep up the great work everyone and thank you to you all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From understanding the requirments with Pam, through to my CBT with Dane, my experience was exceptional. The attendees were split on the day by ability and each group were taken at a pace suitable to their skill level, and my group was given great advice to prepare the next stages. I will definitely be using Vision again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
hi my name is paul i used vision from start to finish PAM was very helpful amazing help and the instructors that i had was John & paul both very good at there job and make u feel relaxed i will be recommending Vision to anyone that wants to get on a bike
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you all at Vision especially that legend Paul who was my motorbike instructor. At the ripe young age of 53 when I started lessons with Paul, never at one point did he at any point make me feel I couldn't do it but instead pointed out what I needed to do. He made me a better rider and instilled so much confidence in me. So if you are looking for a bike school in Hertfordshire - these are your people. Ohhhh and Pam what a woman and we've had some funny laughs over the telephone. Again, instilling in me that I can pass and the most fantastic encouragement always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Could not recommend Vision Motorcycle Training more, Pam was so help full getting me in for my lessons and test's around my work hours, John and Paul are amazing instructor's, They made more confident on the bike and got me from CBT to Full Licence. Massive thankyou to all the team at Vision Motorcycle Training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The guys and Pam are a very professional and experienced team. They will show you the ropes and help you all the way through. Glad to say I passed my mod one and two first time round and it’s that I to Vision for their expert tuition. Colin High Barnet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Could not recommend Vision Motorcycle Training more! Pam was so helpful, planning and booking lessons around my work schedule. Paul was so great, he knew exactly when i needed a little more support and built up my confidence. They both made the whole experience feel so relaxed and enjoyable. I passed my MOD2 first time and I feel so comfortable and confident on the road - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic training service. I attended for my CBT and was well trained by Andy on the correct method to ride a bike. I appreciated how seriously the safety was taken and how even after I passed I was told what to watch out for and how to be safe when riding. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic!!.. Very helpful and very welcoming.. A Big Thank You To The Team..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I did my a2 licence with this training school. Couldn’t have done it at a better place. Pam, John and Paul were very good to me and made the whole process of learning how to drive a manual motorbike smooth sailing for me. I passed my mod 1 and 2 first time with flying colours. Will be back to do my full licence.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I initially done my CBT with another company and they were awful. So bad that I was considering not doing my licence at all. I started to look around for places with the best reviews and came across Vision Motorcycle Training (20 miles from my home). I spoke with Pam over the phone who reassured me and was straight to the point about how they work. She is the most loveliest lady and helped me regain my confidence to get on 2 wheels. I was going as a direct access and Pam explained the process very well and there was always follow-up emails too. My initial instructor was John and he was my primary trainer for my Pre-MOD 1. He is very calm, ever so polite and understanding. He has the perfect voice to have in your ear when you have stalled at a roundabout, can't get the bike in gear and panicking. His calm voice will keep anyone at ease. I struggled a lot with U turns and figure of eights and John worked his best to ensure I was confident at it. I passed my MOD 1 first time! Work got so busy for me so I wasn't managing to get the time to book my MOD 2 in and I just kept holding it off. Thankfully Pam gave me a call to check how things were, understood me and booked me in for a MOD 2 session and test in 2 weeks! If it wasn't for Pam I probably would have dragged it on for longer! I am so glad she booked me in, it was the push I really needed to get my a*** into gear. Paul was my trainer this time. He was also great and spotted things that I didn't realise I was doing. Ironing out any creases I had in my riding to ensure I was perfect on my test. Paul will tell you exactly how it is and that is exactly what I needed just before a test. He tells you when you are not doing so well and also compliments you when you are doing things good and is always giving useful and handy tips. Thankfully, I passed my MOD 2 first time. Thank you Paul! Overall, I would rate vision motorcycle training very highly. My Girlfriend and little brother have both since done they're CBT with Vision and they have loved their service. I would recommend Vision Motorcycle Training to anyone who wants cost effective, 1st class training. I live 20 miles away from the training centre and it was worth it every time. Thank you Pam, John and Paul! You are all amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My brother and I passed our Mod1/2 tests without any fuss. Vision have John and Paul as instructors. Their experience and knowledge makes the whole learning process easy and fun. The training plan they adopt, once you start, all makes sense and I'm so happy we didn't do a DAS course as this gives newer riders time to build upon their road craft and feel at one with the 650cc bikes. At the heart of Vision's operation is Pam who coordinates all the bookings, payments and test dates. She has been an absolute diamond to work with and get to know. It's been a pleasure at Vision and I'm actually sad our time is over.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Both myself and my brother used Vision training to achieve our bike licenses. We were very happy with the lesson structures and the very friendly staff. Both of us passed with No fault passes which shows the quality of the training provided. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to ride motorbikes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thrilled to say that I passed my final test through Vision Motorcycle Training this morning!! It all starts with Pam, who is so helpful and accommodating. Always on hand to answer questions and book lessons around my schedule. I started off my lessons with Paul and then passed over to John - both of these guys were amazing and really know their stuff. They really know how to get the best out of you and help to build the confidence needed. Thanks so much to all of you! I highly recommend this training school to anyone thinking about motorcycle training.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just passed with the guys at Vision. Everyone has been superb and extremely helpful. I did CBT, Mod 1 & Mod 2 and i couldn't have done it without them. The lessons were accurate, and the information equipped me to pass all modules first time. Pam was extremely helpful at getting me lessons at a time that suited. If you are considering doing your motorbike license, these are the people for the job. Start to finish 2 1/2 months. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I trained at Gibsons in Welwyn with Pam, Paul and John. The training is tailored to each individual rider and their skillset, meaning you wont be forced to complete a set training plan if you can demonstrate some experience. I managed to complete my CBT, Mod 1 and Mod 2 within around 3 months all at the first attempt. I'm glad I chose Vision and would recommend them to anyone thinking of learning to ride.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was great, both instructors were brilliant, couldn't be happier with my experience and wouldn't want to go with any other training facility, was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm 16 and new to the road, the teaching was absolutely incredible, It didn't even feel like a lesson, it felt like I was having a 3 hour conversation with the staff (that's how engaging it was), they kept me safe on the roads and relived me of any pressure I had, It honestly felt like a fun day out riding around on moped completing tasks to then finishing the final boss (riding on the road). The staff are wonderful people and would love to visit again, maybe when I'm older to renew my license. I left the building with a new understanding to everything, and it made the journey home incredible, its like I unlocked a whole new world, where I had a new understanding to the road, I'm exited to take my first step to the motor world, I'm exited to see what the future has in place for me, was also a absolute honour to learn with Vision. Thanks Dane :) -Hussain-
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I did my cbt course with vision and everything went very smoothly. The staff were professional but kept a fun atmosphere. All my questions were answered and I received many good tips. I definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Vision Motorcycle Training is rated 4.94 based on 216 reviews