Vistal Cleaning Products Reviews

4.75 Rating 114 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vistal Cleaning Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Vistal Cleaning Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01256 630380

Email:

service@vistalcleaningproducts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Vistal Cleaning Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Does what it says on the tin. πŸ˜ƒ very pleased as I have used other products, but this one really works. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
Posted 1 week ago
I looked at the glowing reviews before ordering and wasn't disappointed. Very impressed, both with the product and with the service I received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant job done with cream on pvc and no odour
Posted 1 month ago
This cleaning product is really really good i have used it on our stainless steel sink and on the caravan and both times we have been really impressed by the finish they both finished with such a shine and it feels like there is a protective skin on both items .So were are well pleased with our purchase of Vistal cleaning power R Lupton
Posted 1 month ago
I really can’t believe how brilliant this product is! Used it on my kettle, toaster, oven glass, cutlery and kitchen cupboard handles - amazing!!
Posted 1 month ago
very good product got it for my faded motor home and worked well
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic cleaning product. Used on upvc windows and I was stopped by a random passer by who asked what the product was so that they could buy some.
Posted 2 months ago
Magic on my vintage Dualit toaster, nothing else would clean it properly - almost looks as good as new! Great product, easy to use and no horrid chemical smell. Prompt delivery too.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, did exactly what it promised to do!
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived within a couple of days.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, It covers a lot more area than I expected. I have no hesitation in recommend its use on a yacht.
Posted 2 months ago
The best cleaning product I've ever used. Used it to remove a black mark from my caravan. All previous products used didn't touch it. Visual removed it with little effort. Brilliant.
Posted 2 months ago
This product managed to clean about 3 years of neglect from the sides of my motorhome in an afternoon Easy to use and almost immediate improvment in condition I should have had this product during The Covid Lockdown but glad I purchased it recently
Posted 2 months ago
Does exactly as it says on the tin. Whilst not cheap I can see this tub doing my motorhome 3 or 4 times over.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order delivered on time
Posted 2 months ago
Rubbish waste of money not what was showing on advertisement
Posted 2 months ago
A very smooth paste did remove most of the marks from our cupboards but not completely.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought to clean the caravan. Although it does remove black marks and cleans up the white surrounds to lockers it does leave a horrible white haze on my grey caravan so I will not be using it on a regular basis. Also bought it to get rid of dried on pigeon droppings but found a much better product that was designed to remove spider and bird droppings. It is also very expensive for what it is. I will not be recommending this product to my friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazed at the effectiveness of this product. It does exactly what it says on the tin
Posted 3 months ago
Vistal Cleaning Products is rated 4.75 based on 114 reviews