Vitality 4 Life NL Reviews

4.11 Rating 18 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life NL
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Vitality 4 Life NL ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I received my order within 5 days, which was very nice. I immediately cleaned and used the food dryer because I had figs that needed to dry. the device is very good. easy in operation. I'm very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear customer,

Thank you for the great review.

We appreciate that you are so satisfied with the product.

For any inquiries do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Your Vitality4Life Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Goeie service. Moet uit UK komen, dus duurt iets langer. Duurt ook even voor je een verzend bevestiging krijgt. Maar goede klantenservice, top product voor een concurrerende prijs! Al met al zeer tevreden!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hallo Stephan, bedankt dat u Vitality4Life gekozen hebt!
The shipping confirmation is usually sent out at the same time as the parcel. If you ever have queries about delivery or shipping, you can contact us directly at support@vitality4life.co.nl and we will be happy to help.
We hope you make the most of your new BioChef Atlas Juicer!
Best regards,
Vitality4Life
Posted 2 months ago
"Weinig op aan te merken. levering was niet de volgende dag, maar wel de dag daarop. Product is verre weg uitmuntend. We zouden het allemaal moeten krijgen van onze borgverzekering, om gezond en vitaal te blijven. Ik dank Vitality voor het product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"-Quick delivery -Product well protected"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service , and a proffessional after sale ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prima voedseldroger en doet precies wat het doen moet, alleen het verzenden na de aankoop duurde erg lang . Maar ben erg tevreden over het apparaat , zeker te vergelijken met duurdere voedseldrogers die 2 keer zoveel duurder zijn, een aanrader!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got 2 Biochef blenders, both with their own problems. They were also made in 2014, while it is end 2016. But the most annoying thing was, i didn't get answers to all of my mails or all questions. If i got them, it was annoyingly slow. They are not giving me the idea they care much. Also when ordering a stock item, it was shipped 2 days later... In 2016 this is very slow. I got my money back after a lot of mails and calls. They just had to update me theirselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Goede service, zou mijn juicer niet meer kunnen/willen missen !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am very satisfied about your service, it was quick and correct, and i got my item much cheaper by you then elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"U vraagt mij nu voor de vierde keer of ik een referentie wil schrijven. Als ik hier niet op in ga dient u dit te respecteren. Vriendelijke groet, Barbara van der Werff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Goed product, snel geleverd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought the Bio Chef High Performance Blender. It is a great blender with a strong engine. It's possible to blend frozen fruit. We make a lot of smoothies, pancake mixes and soups, it works great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"De voedseldroger is goed, dat staat buiten kijf. De communicatie rondom het bestellen en het bezorgen is slecht. Vandaar de 2. Er wordt totaal geen update verzonden, geen bericht van het bedrijf of de bezorger wanneer het pakje komt. Dit geeft een onprettig gevoel. Ik bestel veel online en ben dit niet (meer) gewend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ben erg tevreden over de service,had een bestelling geplaatst met breekbare dingen,er was 1glas stuk maar ze hebben me onmiddelijk een nieuw glas zonder meerprijs opgestuurd.Daarom erg tevreden. Dank u."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Zeer tevreden over mijn aankoop van slow juicer neo oscar, een echte aanrader"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"ongekende kwaliteit en snelle levering"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"ik heb het in mei bestelde artikel nooit ontvangen en zal wel niet meer komen. dit riekt naar oplichting en nogal brutaal om nog naar mijn mening te vragen. het vertrouwen in u is daarom nul hortencia"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"One of the plastic containers was damaged during shipment and Vitality4life immediately shipped a replacement part without asking any difficult questions. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Vitality 4 Life NL is rated 4.11 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This