Voteq - Website Solutions Reviews

4.9 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Voteq - Website Solutions
Read Voteq - Website Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03301135808

Email:

hello@voteq.co.uk

Location:

Media House,63 Wostenholm Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Voteq - Website Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was Nominet who recommended Voteq to me after my previous website developer refused access to my domain names or website. Nominet told me I needed to find another host once they had retrieved my domain names. After speaking with Voteq over the phone I had a lovely conversation with Ash whom also mentioned they could recreate our website as well. From start to finish Voteq explained everything and answered any questions I had. The end results were great. I'd recommend to anybody who isn't to sure about the internet world.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After having unbelievable problems with my previous hosting company, I'm really glad I found Voteq. Their patience & support are second to none. After speaking to Ash, he said he could sort the problem 'in minutes' with the correct information from my previous supplier. After 2 days of frustration, I eventually got the required information from my previous supplier after speaking to their 'tech support' in both America & Canada. I then contacted Ash again at Voteq & true to his word, everything was working again in just a few minutes. Very impressed! A highly recommended hosting company that keeps everything in the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After having unbelievable problems with my previous hosting company, I'm really glad I found Voteq. Their patience & support are second to none. After speaking to Ash, he said he could sort the problem 'in minutes' with the correct information from my previous supplier. After 2 days of frustration, I eventually got the required information from my previous supplier after speaking to their 'tech support' in both America & Canada. I then contacted Ash again at Voteq & true to his word, everything was working again in just a few minutes. Very impressed! A highly recommended hosting company that keeps everything in the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After having unbelievable problems with my previous hosting company, I'm really glad I found Voteq. Their patience & support are second to none. After speaking to Ash, he said he could sort the problem 'in minutes' with the correct information from my previous supplier. After 2 days of frustration, I eventually got the required information from my previous supplier after speaking to their 'tech support' in both America & Canada. I then contacted Ash again at Voteq & true to his word, everything was working again in just a few minutes. Very impressed! A highly recommended hosting company that keeps everything in the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After a really bad experience with another web design company I came to Voteq and I could not be happier wish I came here first. I can not Thankyou enough for your professionalism, and I can’t praise enough the service this company has provided. I had lost all hope of ever seeing a finished website until Voteq stepped in to help, not only with the work they have done to restore my website which is now looking great, but also the professional way you handled the switch over. With all Voteq’s great work I’m now very happy moving forward with a finished website ready to go live and working with Voteq in future. Thanks again for everything, I’m not sure it was achievable without your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've got my domain name registered with Voteq - Any technical questions i have had including DNS or Mailbox questions they have been great with. I have spoken to two different people for support, Ash and Ben and they were both very helpful and also patient. Thanks guys, Will
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good. I have achieved everything I planned at a competitive cost. The service has been reliable and I have not experienced any outages. The website is easy to navigate webmail has been easy to access. The only difficulty I experienced was on a couple of occasions when my Mac refused to allow access to my mailbox apparently due to an expired certificate. Not knowing what to do with this, ignoring it seemed to work in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VERY PLEASED WITH WORK VOTEQ DELIVERED , WOULD RECOMMEND , 5 STAR RATING
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ash and his team have always been 100% reliable and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just purchased a domain name and the service is excellent. I needed to ask a few questions and the support agent guided me through each step. Looking forward to using this platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have now been using Voteq for around 4 months. The experience has been outstanding so far and the support is even better. I recently left a review on another platform but could sing praises about these guys all day long!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Voteq are a one stop website shop! Initially we just needed to find a website hosting provider for our new business venture but Voteq offer a lot more than just domains and hosting. After such a great experience setting up our hosting accounts we asked Voteq who they recommend for website design, they of course told us all about their services which we went ahead with. Voteq created a responsive and modern website that really helps us push our business online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ash and the Voteq team have looked after my businessees for 2 years now and I couldn't recommend them enough. Their always happy to help and the service is certainly personal and advice is trustworthy. A lot of big companies lose this as they grow but Voteq hasn't and it's been a pleasure working with them. Thanks guys, keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Voteq is great value for money. Easy migration of Domains, support that always answers my questions and queries. I keep going through the MyVoteq Dashboard and finding new features being added, they just keep adding them. They really go above and beyond and I recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nominet recommended Voteq when we was looking to buy a .co.uk domain name. The prices are cheap and renew at the same price of £5.95 the following year unlike other big names, who double if not tripple prices on renewal, don't fall for it. Voteq all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A great bunch of people who really care about the little things and take the time to know you and your business, no matter who you talk to. The customer support team is just amazing. They are always on hand to help out and answer any questions I have or resolve any problems (usually caused by myself) and do so without any isses. The hosting runs well and is super fast for our WordPress website. keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Voteq migrated my website and domain name over from a previous provider that I was having issues with. Ben quickly took charge and moved everything over with ease. My biggest worry was my emails but they came over too, even the folders. Thanks - Ant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
More than happy to recommend Voteq. I had a website built for my company and the process was so straight forward. They didn't try to oversell or confuse me with technical jargon, everything was laid out for me from start to finish and the end product was so much better than we could have imagined. Ash and the team at Voteq are excellent to work with and nothing was ever to much hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Over the years I have used many website hosts, Voteq has been the best move by far. A huge thanks to Ben and the other guys on support for their prompt and friendly approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have purchased many domian names for my businesses through Voteq and the process is simple! The prices are great and don't go up on the second year like other hosts. Highly Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have now been using voteq for several months to host our websites and domain names and have never looked back. Support is better than anything I have experienced at another provider. Thank you Voteq.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Hazel, thanks for your feedback. We are happy that you are having a great experience using our hosting services. We look forward continued work with you.
Posted 2 years ago
Voteq - Website Solutions is rated 4.93 based on 27 reviews