VouchedFor Reviews

4.68 Rating 195 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend VouchedFor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read VouchedFor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 111 0583

Email:

enquiries@vouchedfor.co.uk

Location:

VouchedFor Ltd. 8 Waldegrave Road

Write Your review

Tell us how VouchedFor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
VouchedFor made me feel safe that I was contacting honest/real FAs and made the process very easy. They checked if everything was going O.K e.g. if the Financial Advisor had contacted me. VouchedFor customer service was easy to contact and very responsive. I wish that every company was as professional as VouchedFor
Posted 2 years ago
Went to meet the adviser at the appointed time and place. I was shown to a particular room at the the hotel by one of its staff. Waited a long while until another hotel member came and said the adviser had left and would not be returning.
The adviser telephoned me a few days later to say that he was present at the hotel but in another room.
The adviser did not meet me at the reception desk and the receptionist was not aware of his location.
Posted 2 years ago
The confidence to be dealing with an accredited adviser
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient follow up to initial request.
Posted 2 years ago
we found a very good accountant that got our issues sorted and peace of mind
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service very quick in calling back and very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
It was easy and took the hassle out of what I was looking for
Posted 2 years ago
They were very quick, efficient and effective in putting me in touch with a local financial advisor. I would recommend the services of Vocuhed For to anyone looking for financial advice.
Posted 2 years ago
They were efficient and very helpful. The person we chose was very good at his job and answered all our questions with plane speaking answers.
Posted 2 years ago
Found local IFA
Posted 2 years ago
My retirement dreams are now coming to fruition albeit there seems to be no sign of the promised £50 discount as yet!
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy response. Three recommendations to which one was chosen and has now been employed for the past 2 years with much satisfaction
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for a financial advisor to review my pensions. WHICH recommend using VouchedFor as a good way of finding a local registered advisor. This has proven to be invaluable and I am very with my advisor and the excellent progression service received
Posted 2 years ago
Managed to get a lady who was helpful and wanted to do the best on my behalf.
Posted 2 years ago
I was always worried about using an accountant worried that it would cost a fortune now I have one the worry has gone away...so thank you very much for a great service....
Posted 2 years ago
Great advice that led to us hiring a great advisor. Really happy with the recommendation. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Put in touch with financial advisers who proved very good and professional
Posted 2 years ago
Handled my enquiry efficiently and promptly.
Posted 2 years ago
I found a financial adviser to help with my pension. VouchedFor was straightforward and I found my new adviser relatively quickly. So far so good. I'll definitely come back if I need to find a professional service again.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to find advisor who was local. Gave simple clear advice.
Posted 2 years ago
VouchedFor is rated 4.68 based on 195 reviews