VouchedFor Reviews

4.68 Rating 195 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend VouchedFor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read VouchedFor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 111 0583

Email:

enquiries@vouchedfor.co.uk

Location:

VouchedFor Ltd. 8 Waldegrave Road

Write Your review

Tell us how VouchedFor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very straightforward to use. A good follow-up service to ensure that prompt and ongoing contact was in place. Overall an ideal way to do business.
Posted 2 years ago
I was contacted very quickly by the selected advisor and she was extremely professional
Posted 2 years ago
The consultant was extremely helpful and not at all pushy. He gave sound advice.
Posted 2 years ago
Great site
Posted 2 years ago
Introduced me to a very good IFA
Posted 2 years ago
Helped me find the ideal financial advisor with the correct expertise to move a final salary pension
Posted 2 years ago
In September 17 I started up as Self Employed - whilst I can do basic accounts I didnt want to make a mess and so searched Vouched For for an Accountant. I obtained details of a number of Accountants who I contacted to see if they could cater to my needs. I found a very suitable professional, very quickly, who provided a quite response to my enquiries and attended my address to go through my requirements, at no cost, before Id even signed up. Really do recommend this website, so many pitfalls when looking for Services, so many con men and fraudsters out there Im glad I found this website and Im very content with the expert that I have since employed.
Posted 2 years ago
I wanted to speak to a professional who could help me with my various pensions that I have, I made contact through VouchedFor and the company got in touch with me to make an appointment which they arrived on time and was able to provide me with free help and advice. very good service.
Posted 2 years ago
After several disappointments and poor experiences with financial advisors in recent years I decided to try Vouched For and can say how delighted I am to have found a financial advisor who is not only professional, helpful and local but has gone out of her way to help me sort my finances out including my pensions and a secured loan. At last I have found one I can trust!
Posted 2 years ago
I was put in touch with a great mortgage advisor who really helped me see my situation clearly.
Posted 2 years ago
Found a good Ifa who give me the advice I needed
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to use. Recommendation for a mortgage advisor came through very quickly and he contacted us soon after. Excellent service from the broker who made the whole process of getting a mortgage extremely simple.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent professional service and a fast and easy result. Recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer services and great contacts for accountants
Posted 2 years ago
contacted a mortgage advisor and he has been very good at sorting out several BTL mortgages for us
Posted 2 years ago
provided a list of people that were local and specialized in the field I required help with
Posted 2 years ago
Contacted a solicitor this vouchedfor. Was able to see reviews for various solicitors and was very happy with the person that I went for. Would definately recommend using this site to help find a solicitor
Posted 2 years ago
It helped me contact exactly the right people that I needed to speak to and each contact was presented with a comprehensive profile and personal recommendations from clients.
Posted 2 years ago
The IFA I was put in touch with has been excellent and we're very happy with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and good service
Posted 2 years ago
VouchedFor is rated 4.68 based on 195 reviews