Vova Reviews

2.8 Rating 8 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend Vova

Write Your review

Tell us how Vova made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Phone NOT as described! Very poor attempt to make it look like an expensive phone! Asked to return the phone for a refund and they simply said REFUND REJECTED!! No explanation why, No discussion, just REFUND REJECTED!! PURE SCAM!! DO NOT BUY FROM VOVA.COM!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
If you dont get you order from Vova, they dont pay you money back. I dont order never ever again from Vova. Wish and Joom is better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Clothes were wrinkled home products were dusty af poor quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I asked for a refund for an item that I paid but was out of stock about a week ago,and the support didn’t send anything till now.they said financial department is rewinding my refund..like what??the item was f out of stock and they took my money,tf
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Pour quoi je peux pas finalisée mes commande
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Acabo de comprar varias cosas en Vova y estoy muy contenta. Los precios son increíbles y el sevicio post venta muy bueno.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Très chouette bcp de choix, mais pas tj facile que les taille conviennent en chaussures. Prix très attractif
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They are quick with refunding and very accommodating. I had to complain once because I had to pay a large amount at the post office to get my parcel, and they refunded me for parcels to still arrive and told me to keep the products as well. Their prices are very affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Vova is rated 2.8 based on 8 reviews