https://www.voxghostwriting.com/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.voxghostwriting.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.voxghostwriting.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The writers–unfortunately I don't know their name–did a magnificent job. I don't know how, but they had read my mind and gave me exactly what I wanted. I really love my e-book. Thank You Vox Ghostwriting.
Posted 10 hours ago
It has been a great working experience with Vox Ghostwriting, we hired them for our book writing project. Honestly, the quality of content is outstanding and delivered on the given deadline. We appreciate and enjoyed working with you!
Posted 4 days ago
The book is very well written and well researched by Vox Ghostwriting. They had great ideas to add value to the project. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Vox Ghostwriting delivered exactly what was requested. They writes very well and has an extremely pleasant communication.
Posted 1 week ago
I had a wonderful experience with Vox Ghostwriting. They have a team of professionals who ensure to deliver you the qualitative service. Highly Recommended!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love how Vox Ghostwriting writes, it makes you feel like a story, and that's so important today for the content creation! Absolutely satisfied.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A deep and engaging outline. Happy with how it turned out. Thank you so much. Vox Ghostwriting highly recommended for your ghost writing work :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I hired Vox Ghostwriting for my book few months ago, they did a remarkable job and got my book ready to be published. really loved working with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vox Ghostwriting was great to work with. Very customer oriented. Would not except anything less than my complete satisfaction. Hope to work with them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered here several times, always happy. They do put an extra effort into research and cover the topic nicely. Great Work Vox Ghostwriting. Highly Recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Communicative about project status. Good work ethic. Some delays due to unforeseen circumstances, but all-in-all, well done Vox Ghostwriting.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A joyful experience working with Vox Ghost Writing. They have Awesome writers, they hears my view and makes necessary changes to the book. Will strongly recommend their services!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent work! Very professional throughout and delivered the work on time and with high quality. I will come back with more work for sure. Thanks Vox Ghostwriting!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I had a third book written by Vox Ghostwriting, and it was a pleasure working with the them. gracious and vigilant, they always do their best to make sure all of your needs are met. VGW is Highly recommend for your GW!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Vox Ghostwriting did a tremendous job editing the first three chapters of my novel by providing line edits as well as valuable developmental feedback. I look forward to utilizing their services again once the manuscript is complete.
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love working with Vox Ghost Writing. Writer was so amazing. Customer Support is good. They brings your vision to life. I look forward to working with them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Vox Ghost Writing was great and easy to work with. Strong communications throughout the whole project and the book came out Superb. Will use again in the future and I strongly recommend anyone use them for your Ghostwriting needs.
Posted 1 month ago
They are awesome. Vox Ghost Writing customizes your story as you want it, according to your outline, which I really like. Recommend 100%
Posted 1 month ago
Clara was incredibly efficient, stuck to our schedule and produced a fantastic book. We will definitely be looking to work with her again. Thanks Clara and Vox Ghost Writing!!!
Posted 1 month ago
THANK YOU TEAM FOR THE AMAZING WORK!!”
Posted 1 month ago
https://www.voxghostwriting.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews