Walgreens Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Walgreens
41 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
19 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
22 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Walgreens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Was very satisfied when they had them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Walgreens? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Always satisfied with my photo orders!! Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"5 star customer service, canvas prints available same day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They had a certain product for cheaper than retail price and the shipping was free. Making online shopping that much more enjoyable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Couldn't seem to find what I was looking for until they pointed it our for me very politely :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good deals ordering photo prints. Super easy to use and my prints we're ready in about an hour at my local Walgreens. I signed up for Express pay, and I was in and out of the store in five minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They were so knowledgeable about the product I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very easy to order on line. You can pick up ypur merchandise at the store or have it shipped. There are specials on the website that are not avaliable at the store. Free shipping available."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"yes , workers are very helpful & friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Extra Savings in-store."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They were kind. They helped find what i was looking for. I found my product and paid within 10 minutes time. I was happy with the product. It was a good shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased a canvas picture. The quality was outstanding and above expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Has my pop I drink"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Walgreens is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support