Walls and Floors Reviews

3.2 Rating 29 Reviews
52 %
of reviewers recommend Walls and Floors
Read Walls and Floors Reviews
Disappointed in the returns/exchange policy ordered £600 worth of panelling couldn't return as needed to provide my own courier service costing over £300 even though I asked for an exchange for a different colour but had to return first ridiculous won't be using them again as now stuck with it in my garage!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the tiles disappointed with the service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had delivered one short yet had to chase them after a month for it ti be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello We are very sorry to hear this, I can see that we were waiting for a response from yourself prior to sending the missing tile. I can see the replacement order has now been delivered so I do hope this is now all resolved for you. Please let us know if there are any further issues. Kind Regards Walls and Floors
Posted 1 year ago
Waited too long , tried to get 2 samples for clients , they wouldn’t do it but took my money , poor customer service , wouldn’t recommended them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tiles were ok but the delivery cost was too high, would not have bought I could get the tiles from elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I over ordered and asked if i could return the amount over ordered and was told no, put them on ebay, very disapointing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I never received my sample!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Karen We are sorry to hear this, we have been experiencing many delays due to the postal strikes. I have arranged for a replacement sample to be despatched. Apologies for the delay, Kind Regards Walls and Floors
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute rubbish, I suspect the pattern had been photographed and printed onto a plain tile...cement overspill as well. How you can sell them at £5 each defies logic. I have no idea how you can get away with what you send out....discraceful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately, you haven't delivered the tiles. You haven't informed about cancelling the order. Really poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Georgios I can see that your delivery failed multiple times via DPD and we attempted to contact you. As we were unable to get in touch, the order was returned and refunded. We are happy to re-despatch this if you place a new order. Apologies for the inconvenience caused, Kind Regards Walls and Floors
Posted 1 year ago
The tiles are lovely and we are really pleased with them. The 3 stars were given for 2 reasons; the delivery charges were considerably high, even for just a small delivery. The actual delivery service was appalling - the driver refused to help me and pretty much told me to get on with it on my own and that I'd have to open the boxes and carry the tiles one by one. I couldn't leave them as its kerbside drop only, I was on my own and it was about to rain. He wouldn't even take the crate away. Would I recommend, probably not. A change of delivery company and lower prices is needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Horrendous delivery is standard Warning - this is curb side delivery only - and you are left with the pallets!!! I don’t have a driveway and could not lift the pallet through my door - it would be too heavy and too big for most people and how am I supposed to get rid of a pallet anyway ? I was left with a pallet blocking the public pavement. There is no other delivery option - this company really needs to change this. Tiles should be delivered inside the property and the pallet should be taken away and reused. I was absolutely furious at this so be warned !!!! Apparently it’s in the terms and conditions. These need to be changed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The tiles arrived on a pallet, but all was revealed when I started to open and check. there were so many chipped and broken tiles up to 7 out of 10 in a box. When the tiler made a start he noticed that there was a vast irregularity in the sizes and thickness of each tile. I would recommend anybody considering these tiles to leave well alone....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sample never arrived so can’t rate them .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased with these tiles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and competitive price. Didappointed with the quality of the cuts that the disc made as some chipping. Not really much / any better than the unbranded and cheap disc that came with the tile cutter. Cut quality seems to have improved after making a few cuts but nowhere near as good as the well used blade that came on with my large hired Rubi tile cutter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had bought these before after lots of research. The best I could find. Understated, subtle look being matt with smoothe edges. Needed more for a garden room. They look fabulous with very pale grey grouting. Definitely 5 *
Walls and Floors 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful colour, all the tiles delivered in excellent condition, no broken edges. Very resistant with very good adherence (anti-slippery). Very helpful staff and extremely quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful tiles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Walls and Floors is rated 3.2 based on 29 reviews