Walmart.com Reviews

3.57 Rating 14 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend Walmart.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Walmart.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I also placed other items the same day and have not received it yet. I believe it was a set of lighted lamps.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your agent Sebastian was very polite, patient, understanding and supportive to listen to my problem. Your service was efficient and excellent! May God bless you to help more needed people! 🙏 H A C K E R S P Y V I L L E . C O M
Posted 3 months ago
Canceled an order before it shipped. Received it anyway. Had already bought the item off the shelf for HALF the price of ordering it. Went to Walmart to exchange it in Carlsbad NM. The staff as a whole were rude and disrespectful, refused to give me contact info on supervisors. When I commented I hate coming in this place the response was”Well there’s really no other place to shop here now is there.”
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Support +1 .8.5.5 ...3.6.9__ 8,5..6,5 ,,,,,,,,
Posted 1 year ago
Purchase makeup removal by L’OCCITTANE , from Walmart and was charged $22 dollars . I went on internet and saw it for $6. Total rip off.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality was great. I really loved it thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Update. Walmart has made good on my order. They went out of their way to help.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the fact Walmart cares for elders and people with disabilities.
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful print...great prices
Posted 2 years ago
I always find what Im looking for at Wal-Mart
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and fast delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Store in willow grove, Pa is a mess and poorly staffed
Posted 2 years ago
YOU CANNOT ORDER ANYTHING ONLINE WITHOUT GOING THOUGH HELL.
Posted 2 years ago
I got a "canvas" from Wal-Mart but it was actually all wood. Not fabric and not what I thought I ordered.
Posted 2 years ago
Walmart.com is rated 3.57 based on 14 reviews