Watch Technicians Reviews

4.98 Rating 130 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Watch Technicians
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Very kind and professional."
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"They are great about customer service!"
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick turnaround, extremely pleasant and efficient! I would definitely return"
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had my Rolex repaired here. Great and fast service"
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and professional! First time but will be back"
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Your severice and great personel.!"
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"FANTASTIC service, working as I thought it would."
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 1 month ago
"I wanted to tank you so much for bringing my watches back to life. Every one was very nice and helpful."
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and fantastic and convenient!"
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly good workmanship did in timely manner"
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fast Service and quick response to order an additional link for my Oyster Perpetual Rolex."
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 1 month ago
"2nd time here. Fast friendly. Helpful!!"
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great and quick service!"
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 1 month ago
"John was super helpful today, and Brittany was so amazing tosee with her great smile."
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 1 month ago
"Bruce worked Very HardTo fix a a special music box for me. WONDERFUL job"
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 1 month ago
"The service was fantastic. When the staff found out I was from out of town and couldn’t wait they went ahead and got my watch repair done while I waited. I will definitely be back for any future repairs or a new watch. Thank you!!!"
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 1 month ago
"Smooth, fast, professional."
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 1 month ago
"I had a greatexperience replacing my watch battery at Watch Technicians. Their staff wasvery helpful and informativ - would recommend to anyone looking for repair or general maintenace for their timepieces."
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 1 month ago
"I brought both my Rolex and my Omega in to be serviced. Both watches were taken great care of and served very well. I was very happy with the turn around time and the care the technician took with both my timepieces."
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and shipped my seiko and my wifes earrings back to us directly."
(Watch & Jewelry Repair) - Posted 1 month ago
Watch Technicians is rated 4.98 based on 130 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access