Wave Reviews

4.7 Rating 66 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Wave
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A really beautiful phone case and very good quality. And most importantly it's environmentally friendly. What more can one ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fits the phone well. Great that it’s made from recycled material.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This wasn’t my first time shopping with wave as I knew the quality, robustness & sustainability were all on point. Have recommended to others and no one can stop me doing it over and over again !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, item arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with my case. Love the colour and it feels very strong and protective. I've dropped my phone a couple of times since having the case and it's protected my phone, keeping it from damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company with a great story and aim.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looks really cool and feels good to hold. All that + the eco credentials make it an excellent choice for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great company and service. Love the no plastic packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant case, well made and eco-friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality wasn’t the best, but customer service was very good to be fair. Bought a black one which came with weird orange marks around the mute button gap which doesn’t look great. They sent me another one, which seemed really nice at first, but then it turned up and had the same issue. They fully refunded me when I complained.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really like the new case. Seems sturdy and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great case, lively bright colour, excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous phone case, the raised lip protects the phone and I love the range of designs and colours. Communication and delivery is excellent, and the sustainability ethos of this small UK company is important to me - I know when I buy from Wave that I’m not adding to plastic waste, well done Wave!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely love my WaveCase! Got the blue colour for Google Pixel 8 Pro. The case itself is very thick therefore provides an excellent protection, and its overall mission, to work towards a healthier planet, makes it even more special! Definitely recommend with both hands. Thank you, WaveCase, we need more businesses like you! :)))
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great sustainable products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had no need to contact the company about anything. Orderng and delivery was as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product, wouldn’t buy any other phone case, fast delivery in simple plastic free packaging. Well done Wave, top products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Functionally the case works however due to the material it has got incredibly dirty looking incredibly quickly and it's difficult to clean. I purchased the light pink case and it seems as though it has picked up the dye from my work uniform which I've never known to happen at all - the colours don't even run in the wash!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wave is rated 4.7 based on 66 reviews