WC Plus Reviews

5.0 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend WC Plus
Read WC Plus Reviews

About WC Plus:

Introducing the Game-Changing WooCommerce Checkout Template Plugin. Supercharge Your WooCommerce Checkout & Cart Experience.

✔ Drive more sales
✔ Increase cart values
✔ Instantly upgrade with ease

Visit Website

Phone:

3 5923 0492

Email:

hello@wcplus.co

Write Your review

Tell us how WC Plus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AMAZING! We have been using this for the past few months and it's clean, streamlined and the checkout experience is great. It's improved the experience for our clients and helps our students book and purchase workshops easier! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We recently upgraded our website with WCPlus. Previously, we directed all our customers to the cart page, but now they can add products to their cart instantly. This has created a much cleaner purchase experience for our customers. Additionally, our new checkout page keeps the focus on placing the order. We highly recommend this plugin to anyone considering it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
WC Plus reached out to us at the perfect time! We have had long-lasting issues with the usability and functionality of our shopping cart and checkout on our website. We were offered a free trial, and due to being hesitant about whether or not they could actually help improve things, we decided that there's nothing to lose by accepting the trial. Since they got started, we've never looked back and are so grateful for their help! Almost instantly, we noticed a greater conversion rate and an immediate reduction in the amount of customers complaining about how difficult it was to make a purchase (although we thought it was easy, our customers did not). Our entire checkout experience is now first class and this could not be achieved without the help of WC Plus. From the shopping cart to completing the transaction, it's now a clean, easy to use and great looking checkout for our customers. They didn't just help with the Desktop version of the website, but also the Mobile website. Now, we can rest assured knowing that our customers aren't getting frustrated and dropping off without making a purchase. We highly, highly recommend WC Plus for anyone with a WooCommerce website, whether or not you already believe your checkout experience is great, they'll certainly be able to make improvements. It pays for itself almost immediately due to the increase in conversion rates. Thanks so much to the WC Plus team. We look forward to seeing what you come up with next!! Cheers, Guy & Eva from wayandfarer.com - WAY&FARER
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As an agency we have several WordPress WooCommerce websites; where the normal checkout experience just doesn't cut it; along came WC Plus which was recommended by 1 of our consultants; now we use it for all our WooCommerce clients, as it helps ensure they are providing the best possible cart & checkout experience to their customers; highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
WC Plus has given me the perfect platform to highlight the key features of my products and effectively promote my free shipping offer. It’s like having a dedicated marketing team right in my dashboard. Absolutely fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve used WooCommerce for a long time, and I thought it was the best out there until our web manager suggested WC Plus. It’s head and shoulders above the default WooCommerce, and the improvements in functionality are just unbelievable. I’m completely blown away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Setting up WC Plus was a breeze! I was worried I might need a developer, but the process was so straightforward that I managed it all by myself. Their user-friendly design is a real game-changer. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AMAZING! We have been using this for the past few months and it's clean, streamlined and the checkout experience is great. It's improved the experience for our clients and helps our students book and purchase workshops easier! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the addition of the WC Plus plugin. It has greatly improved the cart experience for our customers. The cart is now much much user friendly, faster and easier to navigate then the previous cart set up. The presentation of the cart is really functional and looks really professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
WC Plus is rated 5.0 based on 8 reviews