We Brand 4 You Reviews

4.95 Rating 42 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Brand 4 You
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read We Brand 4 You Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01257 260372

Location:

We Brand 4 You
302 Highfield Road North
Chorley

Write Your review

Tell us how We Brand 4 You made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paul is always friendly and professional and happy to discuss options, giving estimated delivery time and confirmation of dispatch. Products have always been of a very high standard and well received by our clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, as always, from Paul!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A personal and efficient service which is very welcome when busy organising events with tight deadlines. Deborah Faulkner The Annual Hotel Conference The Hotel Distribution Event
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, we ordered stress globes and pens from We Brand 4 You and were very happy with the service. We needed our items very quickly but this wasn't a problem. The pens are great, the quality of the print is fantastic and very clear. The only thing I would say is that the print on the stress globes is very small but this doesn't take away from the great service that we received, particularly from Paul.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
H Louise, many thanks for taking the time with feedback on your order of pens and stress balls, The problem with stress balls is they don't have a very big print / branding area and ideally we would have just printed your company logo but also felt that you needed to incorporate your contact details.
Posted 2 years ago
Have used We Brand 4 You many times now to purchase promotional items for our company In-Spec Quality Assurance. We have always been happy with prices, quality, speed from order to delivery, communications and service overall, therefore can confidently recommend this efficient and reliable company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for the feedback on the promotional items we have supplied to you, we do value your feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
We are always happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time to review our Products and Service Tutik and it is a pleasure to work with you.
Posted 2 years ago
Paul was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He kept me up-to-date on the progress of my order, which arrived exactly when he said it would. I am very pleased with the products and would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast Efficient and good advice along the way, what more do can you ask for. Added bonus just as competitive as some of the less hands on, online businesses. Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, very helpful and products arrived quickly and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good prompt efficient service and great umbrellas received.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really helpful with all enquiries. Very quick turn around for an urgent order. We were really pleased with the final product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Paul kept us updated throughout the ordering process. We were provided proofs and the turn around time was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service as always Paul. You suggestions to improve the artwork on the new pens was really appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have worked with Paul for a few years now. His service is excellent, providing the right solution for the right situation. Not afraid of suggesting alternative and more appropriate products where we had not thought correctly. I would have no hesitation in recommending Paul and We Brand 4 You to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Paul was very helpful. Very quick to reply and the items ordered were delivered well on time, great service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We Brand 4 You is rated 4.95 based on 42 reviews