wealthcapital.fm Reviews

1.71 Rating 7 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend wealthcapital.fm

Write Your review

Tell us how wealthcapital.fm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There are many binary options companies which are not regulated all around. Most of these offshore companies are not supervised, connected or affiliated with any of the regulatory agencies such as the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), National Futures Association (NFA), Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) or the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). Please If you have lost a reasonable amount of money to an alleged trusted broker, contact RECOVERASSETFAST. COM for assistance on how to get your money back.
Posted 6 months ago
SCAM, SCAM, SCAM, Stay away! This fraudulent scam company wealthcapital.fm uses a manipulated demo trading platform to trick you into " depositing money " They make you think that you are making money to keep you " Depositing " then they won't let you withdraw, Then they will tell you that you have to pay 10% for taxes or service fees or some other garbage and if you pay they just ignore you and your money is gone. I repeat - this is not a trading company - this is a FULL BLOWN ILLEGAL SCAM OPERATION.
Thanks to johnwhelan@ financier,com that assisted me in recouping the funds back, Glad i have all my money now
Posted 7 months ago
It's not news anymore that Forex trade, binary option, crypto is frustrating and heartbreaking when you lose your hard earned money to your broker and it can lead one to bankruptcy if not managed with a sincere Broker/Account manager. Mr David from Hack Assets has all it takes to win in terms of strategy and his method of trading gives every trader a great smile and a maximum winning, coming in contact with you sir is a blessing to me and my family, I am a winner all round. Do check him out today on hackassets via google mail and google his strategy.
Posted 9 months ago
It has been really hard losing a lot of my money to these binary options trading companies. Fortunately, I found a Recovery Pro who made sure I got back everything I lost. If you are in a similar situation and lost a lot of money, you can write me to share my experience and how I had my money recovered. maggiealder12 {at} gmail_com
Posted 9 months ago
It has been really hard losing a lot of my money to these binary options trading companies. Fortunately, I found a Recovery Pro who made sure I got back everything I lost. If you are in a similar situation and lost a lot of money, you can emaiI me to share my experience and how I had my money recovered. maggiealder {at} gmail_com
Posted 9 months ago
This broker is a joke, they will not grant withdrawals, You are advised to not do anything with them if you do not want to lose money. I had to seek the assistance of Ralphdaecher At protonmail dot com to help me recoup my funds from them after they closed my account because I made withdrawal request.
Invest with them at your own risk!!!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Avoid this company at all cost. They are rip offs. They made me deposit 65000USD with them and they refused to let me withdraw my money. I called them several times and they refused to respond to both my calls and emails. I had to contact a financial recovery company WEALTHWATCHS,com to help me recoup my funds back from them. Glad i am done with their mess and i will advise everyone to stay away
Posted 11 months ago
wealthcapital.fm is rated 1.71 based on 7 reviews