www.webzvio.com Reviews

3.9 Rating 18 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend www.webzvio.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.webzvio.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
www.webzvio.com 1 star review on 26th July 2022
Jeffrey L Cherok
www.webzvio.com 1 star review on 26th July 2022
Jeffrey L Cherok
www.webzvio.com 1 star review on 26th July 2022
Jeffrey L Cherok
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
https://www.webzvio.net/
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I called Webzvio to build a website for me, the first person I contact was a gentleman named Curtis Knight, and had a good chat about doing the website for me, and told me no problem they could do it and I gave him a down payment. The next day I got a nice email from him thanking me for trusting him and his company to do the work for me. ​ Now let's go fast forward 8 months later, no finished website, no hosting, and paid in full in good faith and came close to being homeless. (They broke me financially} You see I have been paralyzed for 42yrs and all I was trying to do is make my life better, at the end of the day $1000s lost and no product, no refund, (all I got where lies 98% of the time from day one) ​ Now I will tell you they are not 100% bad, the 2 good things #1-front page was great #2 is the verification was just ok! the rest was all B.S. ​ ​ So if you want to see what they did to me watch the video below.(Warning they could do the same to you) ​ Thanks William Barnes https://www.webzvioclientwarning.com/
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After giving them money for over 6 months now for nothing but lies about my website is done, I am going to be homeless in about 2 weeks, I'm paralyzed in both legs for 42yrs now I was just trying to better my life. But now 63yrs old paralyzed and homeless because I trusted them in good faith and paid them in good faith $1000s
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
To Mr.Curtis Knight Remember your first email to me, you thanked me for trusting you to do the work for my website! . Well, here we are going on 7 months later! The people I worked with from your company lied to me most of the time to get me to make payments, now I have nothing, out of all the work they did only 2 things they did was good, the front page was great, and the verify part was good the rest was all BS, Now I asked for a full refund yesterday, He said no not one penny, not even the $700 for the sever I never used, Explain that one for me(I want a full refund) . Here is what I used to do, I worked for the Paralyzed Veterans to raise money for wheelchair games, spinal cord research, and homeless veterans! Well, it looks like I am going to be homeless in about 2 weeks, this is the only way I can pay back the money I borrowed to give to your company for something I never got and don't want now(now I would have no problem with the work, I would have grit my teeth and tried to make it work the way it was, that is not going to happen after last week), and all I was trying to do was make my life a little better but instead, you took everything from a person that has been paralyzed for 42yrs! William Barnes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From going under contract in July 2021, they overpromised, and underdelivered an e-commerce site that did not work, over a year later. When they let the cpanel expire, their solution, after spending almost $ 14,000.00 was to give them an additional $ 3,000.00 and they would fix the site as promised in the contract. In addition, they are holding another $ 4,200.00 for a marketing plan for a site that has never worked and will not use for the site, or refund the amount. Please see a recent text from July 21st, 2022. Hey Jeff 7:07 PM I have this proposal for you that if you pay $1500 and remove all the reviews wherever posted i will get the website hosting renewed and dedicated cloud server for you along with the all the pending issues resolved. We did not take the offer which would throw good money after bad. Jeff C.
www.webzvio.com 1 star review on 26th July 2022 www.webzvio.com 1 star review on 26th July 2022 www.webzvio.com 1 star review on 26th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
www.webzvio.com is rated 3.9 based on 18 reviews