Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews

4.7 Rating 225 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wedding Insurance Solutions
4.7
Based on 225 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 495 6112

Email:

enquiries@weddinginsurancesolutions.co.uk

Location:

4, Station Road, Cheadle

Write Your review

Tell us how Wedding Insurance Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, easy to purchase and clear documentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t really comment unless need to claim but process of taking out straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very sweet.. caring and looked after me.. was lucky to have her as my wedding insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to purchase the insurance and the policy wording was very clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick replies to email and a good service overall with helpful clarity on questions I asked. Would recommend..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great website and easy to use. Good value for money. Quick response about a query via email.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, also outlining the impact of Coronavirus and what’s covered. Very easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, also outlining the impact of Coronavirus and what’s covered. Very easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website with clear choice of optional packages. Clear guidance in light of coronovirus of what is covered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The web site you have is really good to use giving me all the full details of each policy very clear and easy to compare each one. I spoke to some one on the web chat and they were very helpful in fact I went straight ahead and purchased a policy soon as I finished the web chat. The policy prices are excellent for the cover you get and the staff are very helpful. I would highly recommend yourselves to anybody looking for wedding insurance. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good, service, and cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to do and all information available and straightforward Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and easy, staff were helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to navigate around the website and clear different levels of cover , so I could choose what was appropriate for me . Very happy with price .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service , firstly I rang and spoke to a customer service agent who was very helpful , answered my questions with great detail. I purchased online , very easy to use , documents were emailed within minutes of purchasing my wedding insurance. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best cover option I found from all the insurance companies and lower excesses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to follow and well explained website. It made getting insurance for our wedding very easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, easy, friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The application process was quick and easy to follow. The options were priced reasonably compared to other providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wedding Insurance Solutions is rated 4.7 based on 225 reviews