Weight Loss Resources Reviews

4.71 Rating 120 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weight Loss Resources
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Weight Loss Resources Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733 345592

Email:

tracey.walton@weightlossresources.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2C, Flag Business Exchange, Vicarage Farm Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Weight Loss Resources made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Weight Loss Resources gives me complete control over my diet! I love the fact that I can see a total break down of each food which I am eating or planning to eat - something that is very important to me and keeps me focused. I also love the fact that there is so much to explore and so much information and so many interesting articles. A really well thought out, well put together site!!
Posted 11 months ago
Wow! Thanks Jane. So happy your are loving the site and that you feel in control and focused. Glad you find the articles interesting. They say knowledge is king don't they? Best wishes, Trudi - Help Team
Posted 11 months ago
Love the food diary with dates and times and the food data bank is amazing. Logging everything you eat on the go too. Brillant
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jacqui, Thanks for you kind words. Logging your food in the food diary, even when you are out and about, puts you in the driving seat doesn't it? Best wishes, Trudi - Help Team
Posted 11 months ago
I joined WLR in March 2020 on recommendation of my sister. I've so far managed to lose just over 1stone and I lose on average 1lb per week. I was so pleased with my weight loss that I have recommended WLR to my younger sister and a few friends. It's very easy to follow and keep track of calorie intake and I love how I can get extra calories by logging my exercise. Have been a SW member in the past but find WLR suits me much better.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Angela, Well done on your weight loss! A steady 1lb a week is brilliant. And thank you for recommending us to your friends. :) Earning extra calories with exercise makes it feel even more worth it doesn't it? Best wishes, Trudi - Help Team
Posted 11 months ago
The thinking person’s weight loss resource!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Lauren! Glad you have found it useful. Best wishes, Trudi - Help Team
Posted 11 months ago
A no-nonsense, science rather than fads, non-restrictive, comprehensive tool for weight loss. It gives you everything you need and let’s you get on with it your way.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. So happy that you found the tools helpful. We're all about helping people reach their weight loss goals in a no-nonsense, fad-free way. Best wishes, Trudi - Helpteam
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use the website and keep track of calories etc. Worth every penny.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sue, Thank you so much for your review! Glad you found it was value for money. Best wishes, Trudi - Help Team
Posted 11 months ago
Having tried ( without any success) weight watchers and slimming world I thought I would give WLR a try. It is so easy to follow, however it would be a good idea to introduce a weight loss for menopause( I am finding it hard to lose weight) which is what I am going through just now. I take regular exercise each day but no weight loss!! I use the portion pot and a set of kitchen scales to do all my meals which is great. I am now going to do the Vega diet plan and see how that goes.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Miss Many thanks for your review! Losing weight does seem a struggle for women once reaching menopause but recent studies conclude that the menopause itself is not the cause of weight issues. Instead, the general consensus is that piling on the pounds is due to reduced activity and a general slowing of the metabolic rate. Let us know if you would like us to take a look at your food diary to see if we can make any suggestions :) Our email address is: helpteam@weightlossresources.co.uk Have a great day! Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use ...finding foods and calculating calories. Very helpful staff..always there for you! I have tried everything before but this system works so well for me. I get fed up of meetings...that’s when I usually give up...but here I do everything sitting down with a nice cup of coffee. I have lost a stone in two months and have another stone to go but even when I get to my goal weight I still intend to track during my maintenance phase. Thank you for your help and encouragement!😁
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dian Many thanks for your lovely review. What a fantastic weight loss - well done. Keep up the good work and if you need anything along the way you know where we are :) Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
Full of good advice and using the food and exercise trackers has proven really key to my success.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Geraldine Many thanks for your review :) Good luck with your goals and keep up the good work! Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent resource to help lose weight. 13 weeks and just over 2st gone for good. Really wish I'd joined sooner!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hannah What a great loss you've had :) Well done! Keep up the great work :) Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Weight Loss Resources before and managed to lose weight successfully. I have used the challenges to help keep me motivated.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah Thanks for your review! The challenges are great aren't they :) Good luck with your goals. Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
great value for money .has helped keep me on track joined on the 5th jan.have lost 1stone 12 IB up to now thank you WLR .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christine, many thanks for taking the time to post a review. Wow! What a great job you've done so far... :) Keep up the great work and if you need anything along the way please let us know! Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great resource!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great site,, helps keep you focused. Food log and exercise logs very helpful. I also enjoy the walking challenges.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Maura The walking challenge is great isn't it! Glad you are enjoying the tools on the website :) Good luck with your goals! Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
I think the club is very well done and i love being with them. Thanks Roye
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Irene :) Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
By far the best weightloss site around. Easy to navigate, great forum for help and advice
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your fantastic review Alison! So many positives there :) Good luck with your goals. Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
I have lost weight using WLR! As a result I feel good.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Keith Well done on your weight loss! It's surprising how good losing weight makes you feel :) Best wishes , Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
Works well if used as a tracker
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Yes, it certainly does! Thanks for your review. Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
It is a good value for money service and it is really all you need in helping you lose weight. The only thing it can’t do is make you lose weight that has got to come from within .
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Stewart. Good luck with your goals! Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great tool to check s and maintain your diet
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Kenneth! Good luck with your goals. Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
Weight Loss Resources is rated 4.71 based on 120 reviews