Weirdo Stuff Reviews

1.29 Rating 21 Reviews
5% of reviewers recommend Weirdo Stuff

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Weirdo Stuff deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Weirdo Stuff?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Weirdo Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I placed an order September 27, 2018 and even after numerous emails after being told that the item was shipped, the item with the tracking number was never received. Your email address is now no longer accepting my emails."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Weirdo Stuff? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I too ordered a "quilt". Took 4 months to get it. Wrong size. Very thin. Cheap quality. Hand made? Right. The name fits the company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a quilt in NOVEMBER it’s now almost APRIL and I still haven’t received my product or even a refund."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is bulshit I'm still waiting on a refund thank God I went through PayPal DONT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered quilt in September. Have not receiv d. No answers to emails. Just contacted pay pal. Then I heard from them saying Iwould get order soon. I doubt. Glad I did PayPal"
Posted 2 months ago
"4 months and have yet to receive my order and keep getting the run around every time I email them"
Posted 2 months ago
"Do not order anything from this company. They are thieves. I purchase two quilts as Christmas presents and never received the 2nd quilt which was for my wife. Not happy at all."
Posted 3 months ago
"I placed an order on 3 October 2018. I emailed them several times to ask when delivery could be expected. Every time I was told that it was "a hand made item and it takes some time to produce". I say that is total rubbish and they are a scam. Luckily I paid through PayPal and my money was refunded through their buyer protection program. Steer clear of these people."
Posted 3 months ago
"Placed an order on 11/5/18 and never received my order. Emailed the company several times, received response on 12/10 from a Sophia Santiago stating that it was “in production” and I would eat an email when it’s shipped. Haven’t heard from her since and have still not received the 2 quilts I ordered. Will be calling the BBB."
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a quilt, never given a tracking number, repeated attempts to email and call the company, with little response back and what I did receive was excuse after excuse. Scam site"
Posted 4 months ago
"SCAM. They don’t exist. Horrible horrible people."
Posted 4 months ago
"If I could give them 0 stars I would. Ordered a "quilt" in October, paid via Paypal (thank goodness!) Never received any updates on the order, so emailed via Paypal - was assured I would receive a tracking number within a week. Needless to say, not a word. Emailed them again, this time with no response, so I escalated it to Paypal, who have now refunded my money ($80AUD) DO NOT TOUCH THIS MOB WITH A BARGE-POLE!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a quilt which took forever to get here. Whenit arrived, it was NOT as what I ordered. I contacted sophia santiago numerous times asking for my money back and they would only give me a $25 credit towards another of their pathetic blankets. I would never deal with them again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered 2 quilts Nov. 26, Emailing back & forth with Sophia Santiago (Weirdo Stuff) to no avail .They have been given excuse after excuse with bogus tracking #s eve at one point that my order # doesn't exist !! WTH...yes it's a scam and yes contact the BBB .How can they sleep knowing the stole from us"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been in contact with them through emails. I found out through Google that it sounded like a scam. The BBB came up. But they came through. It arrived today and my son will be extatic. Thank-you."
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered 5 blankets from Weirdo Stuff and received 4 of them, never got number 5, and now I can't get ahold of them. If they were going to rip me off why would they send 4 of the blankets? The one I didn't get was a Dallas Cowboys blanket thesed were going to be Christmas presents. Went on the NBA store and bought a Dallas Mavericks blanket to replace it. I feel lucky that they only ripped me off for one so I was only out $59.95."
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered on Oct 11 and the last communication with them I was sent a tracking number that was no good all I got were excuses still no purchase from them I was scammed for 90 dollars I emailed them last week and no response WHAT A JOKE"
Posted 4 months ago
"rip off...closed their sites...no communication"
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely NO communication...waiting on a Christmas gift for 13 YEAR OLD!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I never even received a poor quailty blanket!! I was ripped off $65 and they took down their website!! Very sad that people have to steal my hard earned money!!"
Posted 5 months ago
Weirdo Stuff is rated 1.29 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support