Weirs of Baggot St Reviews

5.0 Rating 230 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Weirs of Baggot St
5.0
Based on 230 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Weirs of Baggot St Reviews
Excellent service. I ordered something snf it was delivered the next working day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent! Fast delivery and all products arrived in perfect condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered paint unfortunately there was a problem with my order . When I phoned the problem was resolved straight away no issues. Fantastic customer service and fast delivery. I Would definitely buy from weirs again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Beautiful item (amber crystal light), which is unique and unusual and difficult to source elsewhere in Ireland. Friendly and helpful when discussed arranging to pick it up from the store (Johnny). I used to visit this store, years ago when I worked in Dublin, and it is a true treasure trove to this day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery - happy with service - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good variety of paints and really fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and lovely staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Great quality furniture paint. Will purchase again. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered paint and received it very quickly thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great shop .put my order in .and got it next day .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with. Kept me updated on delivery. Delivery took longer than expected as there was snow in Dublin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great businbess to deal with. We had a slight error in my initial delivery but it was sorted immediately. Highly recommended A++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quick delivery, fabulous paint to work with and colours are truly lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a pen online for our daughter. There were issues with the delivery (not the fault of Weirs). I contacted Weirs to see if they could help and received a very helpful response very quickly. The customer service was excellent and I would highly recommend buying from Weirs and will be doing so myself again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of products online. Fast and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LOVE THE PRODUCTS I BOUGHT... ONLY THING IT SAYS NEXT DAY DELIVERY IT WASNT.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy delivery. Items as shown on web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Weirs of Baggot St is rated 5.0 based on 230 reviews