welltexxmask.com Reviews

1.40 Rating 5 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend welltexxmask.com

Write Your review

Tell us how welltexxmask.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order number is #2511.I have ordered on 17/05/2020 for six masks and 650 got deducted from my account.Till date I have not received the masks or money refund.No reply for mail,phone calls not picked and whatsapp messages not answered.I am seeing a blue tick which means message is read.
Posted 4 months ago
My order no is 4891 Dtd 25.05.2020 Rs.600 various colours 6 nos mask ordered as per your acceptance order reply 4-6 days it will delivery to me. But Till not received by me. What is the issue. What is the tracking number for this. When shall I recd my ordered masks if not cancel my order ID 4891 and refund my amount Rs 600 to my account immediately.
Posted 4 months ago
My order no is 4891 dtd 25.05.2020 Rs.600/=when I will receive my ordered masks. There is no response from your side. No tracking or customer care number provided us. It is not correct one. When I recd accept mail from your end committed time was 4-6 days. Now no body is picking our phone calls very bad experience...
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered for 6 mask in different colours in that black was gud al other colours wr too dark and too big in sizes , they hv sent different sizes ! The quality is gud
Posted 4 months ago
Today 01/06/20, I have ordered the Welltexx Mask online on 26/06/2020 for Rs 450/-..There is no helpline number mentioned in they website, So I send the text message on they website, No Response yet then i called a number which is for bulk order (+919677918192) which is mentioned on they website. Who ever answered my call was very damn rude and started shouting at me. This company don't know how to talk to customer, when I ordered it's was clearly mentioned it will be shipped next day,.Still not shipped my order and they cheated me. BE CAREFUL PEOPLE IT FAKE WEBSITE AND A FRAUD COMPANY.
Posted 4 months ago
welltexxmask.com is rated 1.40 based on 5 reviews