welltexxmask.com Reviews

1.40 Rating 5 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend welltexxmask.com

Write Your review

Tell us how welltexxmask.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
welltexxmask.com 1 star review on 6th June 2020
Vellaiswamy Karthikairaj
More Photos & Videos
welltexxmask.com 1 star review on 6th June 2020
Vellaiswamy Karthikairaj
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order number is #2511.I have ordered on 17/05/2020 for six masks and 650 got deducted from my account.Till date I have not received the masks or money refund.No reply for mail,phone calls not picked and whatsapp messages not answered.I am seeing a blue tick which means message is read.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order no is 4891 Dtd 25.05.2020 Rs.600 various colours 6 nos mask ordered as per your acceptance order reply 4-6 days it will delivery to me. But Till not received by me. What is the issue. What is the tracking number for this. When shall I recd my ordered masks if not cancel my order ID 4891 and refund my amount Rs 600 to my account immediately.
Posted 1 month ago
My order no is 4891 dtd 25.05.2020 Rs.600/=when I will receive my ordered masks. There is no response from your side. No tracking or customer care number provided us. It is not correct one. When I recd accept mail from your end committed time was 4-6 days. Now no body is picking our phone calls very bad experience...
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered for 6 mask in different colours in that black was gud al other colours wr too dark and too big in sizes , they hv sent different sizes ! The quality is gud
Posted 1 month ago
Today 01/06/20, I have ordered the Welltexx Mask online on 26/06/2020 for Rs 450/-..There is no helpline number mentioned in they website, So I send the text message on they website, No Response yet then i called a number which is for bulk order (+919677918192) which is mentioned on they website. Who ever answered my call was very damn rude and started shouting at me. This company don't know how to talk to customer, when I ordered it's was clearly mentioned it will be shipped next day,.Still not shipped my order and they cheated me. BE CAREFUL PEOPLE IT FAKE WEBSITE AND A FRAUD COMPANY.
Posted 1 month ago
welltexxmask.com is rated 1.40 based on 5 reviews