Wheelwell.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 779 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read Wheelwell.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1.800.959.4304

Email:

info@wheelwell.com

Location:

2255 Van Ness Ave

A

Customer Service - Good

98.88%
Industry Average
excellent service and got here without any issues.
posted 8 months ago - Braxton Weaver
Customer service was on point. The part I ordered did not work, but the team at WheelWell made sure to take care of me.
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
Great service great customer service and very fast. Perfect prices too
posted 8 months ago - SARI SALEH
Great customer service from these guys! Mike is a miracle worker! Really awesome guy he did everything he could to help me out! I had a sponship and had trouble using their promo code but mike swept in and hooked me up! Really fast reply’s and extremely helpful! I’ll definitely be doing more business here in the future especially because of Mikes help! Genuinely satisfied!!!!
posted 8 months ago - Casey
Excellent customer service
posted 9 months ago - Anonymous
Good, friendly customer service, especially when a problem arose with my order.
posted 9 months ago - wilant zman
Matthew is the best customer service representative. He helped me through the whole process with my special requests. I would in customer service myself, well done.
posted 9 months ago - Lawrence Chan
I just bought some goody using the $1000 coupon. Wish there was more parts available for my car on the website. I’m sure if you contact them they can get you what you what want. Fantastic customer service and fast shipping on most products. I got two of my items the next day. I plan to buy more goody in the near future. Thanks Matthew!
posted 9 months ago - Petet Nguyen
Great, fast service at an amazing price! Accurate order fulfillment on the first try and I like the garage feature and online community that goes along with a huge list of products for sale.
posted 9 months ago - Casey Kearnes
Great service
posted 9 months ago - Jacob Hoover