Wheelwell.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 779 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wheelwell.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wheelwell.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1.800.959.4304

Email:

info@wheelwell.com

Location:

2255 Van Ness Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Wheelwell.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I hate to give them a 1 star. However, my order for a suspension kit has exceeded well over a year. While they where working with me to get my order filled, they have since stopped responding. I have reached out multiple times to any and all listed contact information I could find. They were very nice in trying all they could to get me a resolution. However, now I'm out $600 and no where to turn to.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price, received item on time.
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service and got here without any issues.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering was easy. Shipping was fast. Everything worked great.
Posted 8 months ago
Top seller
Posted 8 months ago
Wheelwell is absolutely awesome. Made my first purchase 3 weeks ago (Method NV 305 Bronze/Black) everything went smoothly and the wheels showed up on time and in great condition along with a great discount! Definitely be making more purchases here on wheelwell!
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service was on point. The part I ordered did not work, but the team at WheelWell made sure to take care of me.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery, good packaging.
Posted 8 months ago
Great prices and very fast shipping.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service great customer service and very fast. Perfect prices too
Posted 8 months ago
The wheels are beautiful, just like i wanted. They arrived quickly because I live very close to the shipping origin. The price was excellent. You should or could include info about fitment. I am having to replace all the wheel studs in my '18 4runner with longer ones. And you should've asked if I needed extras like lug nuts, TPMS or valve stems, and special non-maring wheel sockets. Could have made more money off me.
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect. Items well packaged, fast shipping. Great price. Item as described. Love these wheels, haven't been able to mount them yet, so far so good.
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service from these guys! Mike is a miracle worker! Really awesome guy he did everything he could to help me out! I had a sponship and had trouble using their promo code but mike swept in and hooked me up! Really fast reply’s and extremely helpful! I’ll definitely be doing more business here in the future especially because of Mikes help! Genuinely satisfied!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Great prices and had everything I needed for both my cars.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast n love the wheels. Very happy with my decision!!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 9 months ago
Good, friendly customer service, especially when a problem arose with my order.
Posted 9 months ago
Order process was very straightforward. We were informed by text and email about our order status. Order arrived on time and we are very pleased . I will not hesitate to order from wheelwell again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast delivery and great price!
Posted 9 months ago
Best prices in the business! My exhaust arrived packed very well with no damage. I will definitely be doing business with Wheelwell.com in the future!
Posted 9 months ago
Wheelwell.com is rated 4.94 based on 779 reviews