Wheelwell.com Reviews

4.96 Rating 636 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wheelwell.com
Visit Website

Phone:
1.800.959.4304

Email:
info@wheelwell.com

Location:
2255 Van Ness Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wheelwell.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Really worked with me to make sure I understood everything about the product. Even went the extra mile to help me figure out the best shipping options out to Hawaii. Stood with me through about ten different emails getting me all the stats and affirmation I needed. Will definitely be recommending Matthew and team for all their efforts on my behalf."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I enjoy this site. browsing is great and I get to shop around while checking out the parts installed on other cars. this is a great feature and pushed me to buy a couple times already"
Posted 1 month ago
"my experience using this site is legit 10/10. They consistently fulfill my order quick and ship it out fast as heck"
Posted 1 month ago
"I made a mistake when placing my order and didn't realize it, instead of shipping the wrong parts they called me up right away to double check my order and fixed the mistake I made. Attention to the details is pretty great here"
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered twice so far and recieved my package on time and everything was perfect"
Posted 1 month ago
"the community side of the site makes wheelwell soo much better. not sure when this hapened but you can click on peoples parts theyve installed and it brings you to a product page for that part. crazy, i've boughten a few things for my mustang that way. its awesome to be able to see the parts installed on your car"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered from various sites over the past few years and honestly, wheelwell seems to be the best so far. Theyre the only shop I've ordered from that hasnt given me any issues"
Posted 1 month ago
"Pretty happy i found out about this shop. seems like they just want to get their customers the best stuff as quick as possible. free shipping and easy ordering"
Posted 1 month ago
"dont sleep on wheelwell! if your a part of their community they give you mad discounts and they're a legit shop. I've ordered a bunch of stuff through them and never had an issue"
Posted 1 month ago
"this site is pretty great with tons of parts and discount codes galore"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love what tehyve done with the site recently, they have a ton of new brands that werent there a few months ago. placed 2 seperate orders last week and they already arrived! talk about quick!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shop, I love wheelwell! they always got deals!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Got my first order from wheelwell the other day and it was exactly what i needed and came a lot faster than expected!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have known about wheelwell since the express rally a few years ago, I just recently joined the community and i placed my first order last week. I am thrilled to see where this company is going. they were some awesome car guys when I met them at the rally and it really shows through the ordering process and talking with the sales reps."
Posted 1 month ago
"very happy with my order, recieved it in good time and had no issue with corresponding to them about my order."
Posted 1 month ago
"recieved my order yesterday and was really happy with my purchase. the customer service guys helped me get what i needed and i cant be happier!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Satisfied customer right here, i got a great price on the parts I ordered and even got free shipping"
Posted 1 month ago
"parts galore for my car at really good prices. shipping has been fast for the past 2 orders i placed. I dont have a single issue with this site"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wheelwell never ceases to make me a happy customer. I've ordered from them 4 times so far and have never had an issue."
Posted 1 month ago
"Its pretty easy for something to get messed up when ordering from an online shop, which, i wont lie, has happenned to me with wheelwell. But whats the most important thing to me is how they deal with it. Wheelwell went way beyond my expectations with fixing an issue I had. It's this sort of attention that makes a shop stand out and I will definitely always be ordering from wheelwell."
Posted 1 month ago
Wheelwell.com is rated 4.96 based on 636 reviews