Wheelwell.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 427 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wheelwell.com
Visit Website

Phone:
1.800.959.4304

Email:
info@wheelwell.com

Location:
2255 Van Ness Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wheelwell.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The products arrived on time and the customer service was great! Will definitely order from them again."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I had a great experience! Will definitely order from Wheelwell again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"My exhaust sounds amazing! Thanks, Wheelwell!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Wheelwell is great, they have the best prices for lots of truck parts! I love their community aspect and how you can see what mods people have done."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well mannered gentlemen named Skylar answered my inquiries and assisted my purchase through the telephone. Wouldn't have found what I needed without him. Great service, and I can't wait to install the new shocks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got my intake faster than I thought I would get it. These guys have good customer support. Nice business. Will buy again soon when I have the $$$."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time buying from Wheelwell. Definitely coming back again. Love to be able to load my car and enter all my parts in the Wheelwell garage. It’s a great way of keeping track of what I have bought, when I bought it, where and when it was installed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wheelwell's customer service is fantastic! Skylar was great and very knowledgeable about the WeatherTech's floor mats."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I accidentally ordered the wrong K&N intake for my truck, they took it back and sent the right one with no trouble at all. Good experience"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Original part I wanted wasn't in stock so I talked with customer service and they recommended an alternative set of headers for me. I got them in only 2 days and had them installed over the weekend. Very good experience using Wheelwell."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They had the best price I could find, got the part the next day, very cool. Would buy from them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service as always. The part that i ordered came and i had some questions about installation – skylar was amazing and got me all squared away. honest people, good company, and NO OVERSEAS call support!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No complaints, my exhaust arrived in good shape and my shop installed it in under an hour."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"when I ordered it said on the site that it would ship in 48 hours (bacuase it was a special order), but to my surprise i receive a tracking number just a few hours later. that was a pleasant surprise. most of the time i have seen a message like that from other online stores it means the part is 2 weeks out so this was a pleasant surprise"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service was surprisingly good. as soon as I placed the order someone called me to thank me and just to double check i had order the right part and that it would fit my BMW. Been ordering parts for years and never have had anyone do that before. pretty cool"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the site! cool people."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I just joined after seeing the Formula Drift videos. It’s cool to compare my car to my favorite drift cars. I bought some rims yesterday from them and look forward to updating this review when I get them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I never heard of this site until I got brought in from a google ad and wow! How is it not more popular? Social media for cars is brilliant. Can’t wait to add more parts and raise my mod score."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I joined Wheelwell when they were just a social platform and recently made a purchase from their new shop they just launched. I got great customer service and a very fair price. Best part, I knew the sway bar would fit because someone else on the site with the same car as me was running it!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They are very responsive to any questions I had!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wheelwell.com is rated 4.95 based on 427 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support