Wheelwell.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 768 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wheelwell.com
Visit Website

Phone:
1.800.959.4304

Email:
info@wheelwell.com

Location:
2255 Van Ness Ave

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Wheelwell.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great customer service from these guys! Mike is a miracle worker! Really awesome guy he did everything he could to help me out! I had a sponship and had trouble using their promo code but mike swept in and hooked me up! Really fast reply’s and extremely helpful! I’ll definitely be doing more business here in the future especially because of Mikes help! Genuinely satisfied!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Great prices and had everything I needed for both my cars."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast n love the wheels. Very happy with my decision!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good, friendly customer service, especially when a problem arose with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order process was very straightforward. We were informed by text and email about our order status. Order arrived on time and we are very pleased . I will not hesitate to order from wheelwell again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery and great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best prices in the business! My exhaust arrived packed very well with no damage. I will definitely be doing business with Wheelwell.com in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast shipping thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Matthew is the best customer service representative. He helped me through the whole process with my special requests. I would in customer service myself, well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I just bought some goody using the $1000 coupon. Wish there was more parts available for my car on the website. I’m sure if you contact them they can get you what you what want. Fantastic customer service and fast shipping on most products. I got two of my items the next day. I plan to buy more goody in the near future. Thanks Matthew!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great, fast service at an amazing price! Accurate order fulfillment on the first try and I like the garage feature and online community that goes along with a huge list of products for sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing prices, immediate (free) shipping and it only took 3 days to get a set of wheels. Will definitely be a return customer. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am a real customer, and I work in customer service for a living, I feel for all of you. Good work goes unnoticed, but Matthew's work is above good and should be noticed. He contacted me as soon as possible, after I sent him an email and voicemail, to put my order on hold since I made a mistake. I ordered the wrong wheels and Matthew fixed that for me. That's the pinnacle of customer service, even though I made the mistake the staff and company made an effort to fix my problem, that created. Thank you so much and you have my business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast shipping and great communication via email on the order status. Definitely will be back for more car parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices combined with great discount codes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m not sure if I like the social side, or the parts store side of the site better! Nothing but good deals, and now my rides can have a social profile too!? Perfect! 🤘🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wheelwell.com is rated 4.95 based on 768 reviews