Wheelwell.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 200 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wheelwell.com
Visit Website

Phone:
1.800.959.4304

Email:
info@wheelwell.com

Location:
2255 Van Ness Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wheelwell.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"It's been a big help to look through some of the builds on here as I'm building my overland rig. Just picked up a suspension bushing refresh kit and the truck is riding smooth as butter now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I got a full headers and catback combo from kooks and let me tell you, it is a night and day difference in my camaro. literally, it feels like a new car and i couldnt be happier. the team at wheelwell was very patient when i had a bunch of questions and i'll definitely be going back here for anything i might need in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They were realy helpful on the phone when I had a couple of questions about the installation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I'm pretty particular about the parts I use for my M5 but Wheelwell came through with top shelf stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very pleased with my new intake for my ford raptor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Talking to the guy there reminded me of my old formula ford days, cool team over there"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All the goodies I could want for my a4 b5 in one place. The site was a bit buggy when I first started using it but it seems to be better evert time I go on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The exhaust I ordered was damaged by UPS but the customer service guy was super helpful and shipped a replacement immediately!! awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"These folks have one of the largest wheel selections I have seen. Ended up getting some TSWs for my G37 and I'm happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered an exhaust and it shipped in less than 12 hours, crazy fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My truck sounds so good now! flowmasters baby"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"two thumbs up! -Max"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The customer service was awesome, even though by shocks took awhile since they were backordered it was fine. I appreciate it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Just copped a set of brake pads but ill def be back for an exhaust soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good team! Shipped my brakes to South Africa no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The guys at Wheelwell helped me find a great lift kit for my XJ Jeep and when one of the pieces failed, they replaced it for me really fast. I didn't even have to contact the manufacturer (rugged ridge), great service from these guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"wheelwell had a killer deal on the brake kit i had been looking for for my wrx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It was a great shopping experience, I don't often buy parts for my R32 but these guys offer a concierge type feel. Thanks for that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Man do they have a good selection, its hard not to spend all my money lol!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"So many parts for my project at great prices. Shipping was pretty quick and they were pretty quick on responding to any question i had. If youre hesitant about something hit up the live chat. very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wheelwell.com is rated 4.91 based on 200 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support