Wheelwell.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 778 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wheelwell.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wheelwell.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1.800.959.4304

Email:

info@wheelwell.com

Location:

2255 Van Ness Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Wheelwell.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The wheels are beautiful, just like i wanted. They arrived quickly because I live very close to the shipping origin. The price was excellent. You should or could include info about fitment. I am having to replace all the wheel studs in my '18 4runner with longer ones. And you should've asked if I needed extras like lug nuts, TPMS or valve stems, and special non-maring wheel sockets. Could have made more money off me.
Posted 7 months ago
I got a fantastic price with one of their coupon codes so I would order again. I did not however get updates on my order’s delayed delivery. The current selection of parts for my 2018 Tacoma is on the limited side as well or I would have ordered more.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast shipping and great prices! Just wish website showed product specs and compatibility in a more easy-to-see format.
Posted 8 months ago
The only major gripe I have with Wheelwell (and I know they’re fairly new to selling parts) is that when I ordered a set of EBC pads for my 2015 Audi, it didn’t say anywhere in the description that they didn’t come with wear sensor. They also didn’t carry the wear sensor in their store when I realized I needed it. Small inconvenience, I’m sure it will get better as the store grows.
Posted 8 months ago
Bad news-taking forever, expected tomorrow but no updates along the way and I added the tracking app
Ordered Aug 25 got one update on Aug 9 that it was shipped
Good News-genius idea for an online company, melding enthusiast blogs with specialist e-inventory. I love the concept, I like the site and can’t wait for it to get better or I get a bigger phone or shop on computer to make it easier (maybe I’m the problem)
I love that you empower your employees with authority to manipulate prices and offer solutions to prevent negative experiences. This is the best most exciting site I have seen in a while and I remember when eBay started. I’m 56 years old and a car guy forever and this site impresses and impresses my project addicted 30 year old son. Matthew was a fantastic ambassador for your site and I WILL BE BACK. Get as many parts for my wife’s 2005 RX330 as there are for my 2004 4Runner and I’ll keep you in weanies and beer all Summer. I would have come back to your site eventually but Matthew ensured that I would Not be disappointed; he took a bad experience and completely exercised the demon. Please love him and make him richer because he is doing that for you.
Your East Coast Ambassador
Michael Jabberwock Winter
Posted 8 months ago
The service was quick and easy to use. Rims were good.
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service. Website could use a bit of updates and maybe more auto part options for my car haha
Posted 8 months ago
Still waiting on one of my orders to ship after over a week. But very satisfied with my other order which had arrived.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service
Posted 11 months ago
I love the site. Great concept and great sales! I would give it 5 stars if not for the glitchy website ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Timothy!

Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We are working hard to iron out any issues you may have encountered on the site, along with adding more parts every day! Please let us know if you have any other questions at support@wheelwell.com.

-Skylar
Posted 1 year ago
Overall good experience. Was told that there was a delay because the part was "made to order". Their customer service rep reached out to me right away and told me of the delay. wish i had known but at least they told me about it. Will buy again!
Posted 1 year ago
Got my order as advertised. Easy to order.
Posted 1 year ago
Wheelwell.com is rated 4.94 based on 778 reviews