Whiffcraft Naturals Reviews

4.85 Rating 214 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Whiffcraft Naturals

Write Your review

Tell us how Whiffcraft Naturals made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Postal Service
delivery methods
5
Clarissa D
"Whiffcraft Naturals is an amazing company. I found out about Whiffcraft via ShopAndShout.com. I received the Natural Body Care Kit and I love every single item especially the Wake Up Your Face spray and natural deodorants!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
NICKY L
"What an amazingly easy company to deal with. No nonsense, quick to ship and great follow through. Trina even hand signs each printed invoice with a “Thank you (Your Name)” which is such a pleasant personal surprise. Thanks Whiffcraft and I look forward to ordering more Monq in the future! Keep up the good work."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Just received my MONQ in the mail and am obsessed! Never before experienced anything so smooth and relaxing."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing products, amazing service, a local company to support and direct my friends and family to for the BEST natural deodorants and products I've ever found. Also love the wake up your face spray, as do most people in my office, who i spritz on a regular basis! Trying the Monq Love pen and also loving that! Keep up the great work cant wait to place my big Christmas order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"We love working with Whiffcraft. Trina is always a phone call away if you need help with anything or have any inquiries. She is always very personable and willing to help. As for the products they are a big hit with our clients and ourselves who are making the change to green, organic products. There is a little something for everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was a gift for my daughter in law who has recently moved to Victoria. She loved the products that I picked out. According to her they are amazing quality, better than Rocky Mountain soap products which she had been using and liked. Now she has a new product line to discover. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I was looking for. Skin feels and smells great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We received our package today and we absolutely love the Earl Gray and Gin and tonic lip balm. They are the only lip balm that we really like anymore. They moisturize and taste fantastic. We also bought the Monq Pumpkin Spice diffuser, it smells great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very easy to order! I LOVE that I can buy a sample pack before deciding! Order arrived within a very reasonable time frame. And the products were amazing, I was a bit afraid of an overwhelming scent due to the essential oils, but my fears were put to rest! WIll definitely keeo prdering froim Whifcraft! - did I tell you that I also love the name of the company? I love the pun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Every order I have made has been delivered promptly. I had one problem with one of the items and it was taken care of immediately. I can recommend this site as one that I trust."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My Whiffcraft experience was excellent. They had the items I was looking for at a reasonable price and was delivered within a few days with ease. I would highly recommend Whiffcraft to anyone considering items from the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s really amazing I’m going to buy another one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i really like these deodorants however they do leave yellow stains on shirts afterwards. they smell good and are good for you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived quite fast, loved the personalized message. Prices are a little much, but such is the Canadian dollar. Would 100% order from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Added a personal touch and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing customer service and products. The happy monq diffusier did all it claimed and much more. Will purchase from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely LOVE whiffcraft! Ordered Monq Sleepy and Love and both are wonderful products. To top it off, shipping is prompt and you get a personalized hand written note! Will definitely be doing more business soon :) Thank you Trina!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Shipping was fast and the product was just as described. Even the little-handwritten note was thoughtful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Stink Pretty and Charmed are my favourite natural deodorants. They both work and smell fantastic!! The best natural deodorant I have ever used! I simply won’t use any other!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have ordered so much of the pproduct and found it not only easy to find my way around the webpage but the quality of product is superior. Go Canada. Also, my friends are impressed, as they have been gifted items from me. Thank you, Whiffcraft."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The ordering was real easy to do. The hardest challenge was deciding what to order as this was a gift for someone else. Item is being shipped to another province will have too are how that goes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My order came super fast and just as described! It smelt amazing too I definitely recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m so pleased with the service! I received my products so fast and the customer service was amazing. So happy with my order, will definitely be back to order more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Whiffcraft Naturals is rated 4.85 based on 214 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support