Whiffcraft Naturals Reviews

4.86 Rating 206 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Whiffcraft Naturals
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Whiffcraft Naturals ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Clarissa D
"Whiffcraft Naturals is an amazing company. I found out about Whiffcraft via ShopAndShout.com. I received the Natural Body Care Kit and I love every single item especially the Wake Up Your Face spray and natural deodorants!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
NICKY L
"What an amazingly easy company to deal with. No nonsense, quick to ship and great follow through. Trina even hand signs each printed invoice with a “Thank you (Your Name)” which is such a pleasant personal surprise. Thanks Whiffcraft and I look forward to ordering more Monq in the future! Keep up the good work."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Just received my MONQ in the mail and am obsessed! Never before experienced anything so smooth and relaxing."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It’s really amazing I’m going to buy another one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"i really like these deodorants however they do leave yellow stains on shirts afterwards. they smell good and are good for you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived quite fast, loved the personalized message. Prices are a little much, but such is the Canadian dollar. Would 100% order from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Added a personal touch and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing customer service and products. The happy monq diffusier did all it claimed and much more. Will purchase from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely LOVE whiffcraft! Ordered Monq Sleepy and Love and both are wonderful products. To top it off, shipping is prompt and you get a personalized hand written note! Will definitely be doing more business soon :) Thank you Trina!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipping was fast and the product was just as described. Even the little-handwritten note was thoughtful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stink Pretty and Charmed are my favourite natural deodorants. They both work and smell fantastic!! The best natural deodorant I have ever used! I simply won’t use any other!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered so much of the pproduct and found it not only easy to find my way around the webpage but the quality of product is superior. Go Canada. Also, my friends are impressed, as they have been gifted items from me. Thank you, Whiffcraft."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The ordering was real easy to do. The hardest challenge was deciding what to order as this was a gift for someone else. Item is being shipped to another province will have too are how that goes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order came super fast and just as described! It smelt amazing too I definitely recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m so pleased with the service! I received my products so fast and the customer service was amazing. So happy with my order, will definitely be back to order more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My friend and I each placed very small orders for MONQ pens from whiffcraft , just because it seemed better than buying from the US website. We are SO GLAD we did. Lol not only was her order fulfillment time excellent, but it's given us a chance to check out the rest of her site! We are already planning our next orders and thinking about Christmas gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered the natural deodorant, arrived within a few days. Works even better than I expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love supporting independently owned Canadian businesses! Especially brands with a focus on natural and non-toxic ingredients."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy will be ordering more...fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had never tried natural deodorant before so started with a travel size from a vendor fair and I was hooked after that! Don't be afraid to make the switch! Stink Pretty and Charmed are my favorites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the rose and jasmine body mist!!! and will want to be sure that I have a steady supply for the future. I was so excited to find 2 of my favourite scents together! And the deodorant samples are also marvelous...it is high summer here and to my surprise, they are effective as well as beautifully smelly! I have never had any success with natural deodorants before. Now if there could be an orange flower mist, my life would be completely perfect!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Because I can trust the ingredients they are using. I also love that the company is local to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Whiffcraft Naturals is an amazing company. I found out about Whiffcraft via ShopAndShout.com. I received the Natural Body Care Kit and I love every single item especially the Wake Up Your Face spray and natural deodorants!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Whiffcraft Naturals is rated 4.86 based on 206 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This