wikifx.com Reviews

4.2 Rating 56 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend wikifx.com

Write Your review

Tell us how wikifx.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
wikifx.com 5 star review on 15th May 2024
Pauli
wikifx.com 5 star review on 10th May 2024
Ceng De Jabu
wikifx.com 5 star review on 28th April 2024
Bolero
wikifx.com 5 star review on 26th April 2024
Rutus Hair
wikifx.com 5 star review on 25th April 2024
Palonen
wikifx.com 5 star review on 23rd April 2024
Ali Levy
wikifx.com 5 star review on 20th March 2024
Nehemiah
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When you are confused about choosing a forex broker, I recommend you to use WikiFx. When you open it, you will suddenly know which one to choose. WikiFx can help you find important information, which can avoid a lot of unnecessary risks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
If you’ve been using WikiFx for a while, you’ll understand why so many people love WikiFx. It is extremely powerful and has helped countless Forex practitioners by showing you the information their team has gathered around the world. In fact, WikiFx only charges a small subscription fee and is a must-have service for you to use Forex tools. So, I've been using WikiFx for 8 years now and it's been a huge benefit to me.
wikifx.com 5 star review on 15th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Un sitio al que vale la pena suscribirse. Como practicante de forex, me he estado suscribiendo a WikiFx desde que comencé en la industria. Además de su fascinante sistema de puntuación, también me ayuda a buscar información sobre los corredores de divisas y tomar la decisión correcta. WikiFx también tiene una serie de servicios útiles como EA y VPS.
wikifx.com 5 star review on 10th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DB Investing is a good broker, with good trading conditions that encourage traders to trade with them, and helpful customer support who respond to you in time .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
For me, WikiFx is more than just a tool, it is a partner that accompanies our traders and protects the safety of our property. I think it will accompany WIKIFX in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
WikiFx employs a lot of people to collect information about Forex brokers, and it only takes me 1 second to view it, which is unparalleled greatness. Every foreign exchange investor needs a website like WikiFx that can accurately help you find broker information and view the reviews and operations of other investors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Here I can see the information of brokers thousands of miles away, including their physical offices, which makes me feel more confident in investing. WikiFx is an incredible team. They collect information about all brokers in the world. This requires a lot of experience. There must be many of them and they are in various places around the world.
wikifx.com 5 star review on 28th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
If you often have questions about the background of a broker, WikiFx will be your lifelong friend. You can see many fellow travelers here, from all over the world. You can also see all dealer information and regulatory status here. You can find all the tools and best services for foreign exchange trading here. All this from just one website.
wikifx.com 5 star review on 26th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
WikiFx is the best tool in the industry and has a large team working in various parts of the world. WikiFx allows us to share and communicate with traders from all over the world, which is of great help. The trading tools provided by WikiFx are very stable, which often makes me recommend them to my friends. As a Forex investor, I can't live without it.
wikifx.com 5 star review on 25th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I learned about WikiFx the previous Christmas. This was the first time I was defrauded in foreign exchange investment. In order to recover the lost money, I found WikiFx. After some communication, WikiFx used its media influence to help me recover my property. Now when I choose a broker, I always use WikiFx to search and confirm that there is no risk before choosing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Here I only need to spend a little time to find a suitable broker, and the information report obtained from the inquiry is very accurate. In other aspects, such as the VPS and EA services provided, it is very helpful to customer support. They are busy online 24 hours a day and can get the desired reply quickly.
wikifx.com 5 star review on 23rd April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
WikiFX left me devastated after losing $62k to a scam. However, my luck turned around when I discovered trievalscom. Their swift action and expertise were nothing short of miraculous in recovering my hard-earned money.Trials can reveal true allies, and trievalscom proved to be the ultimate ally in my battle against financial fraud. From the moment I reached out to them, they handled my case with utmost professionalism and care. They meticulously navigated the complexities of fund recovery, ensuring that every step was taken with precision.What sets trievalscom apart is their unwavering commitment to their clients. They didn't just treat me as another case; they empathized with my situation and went above and beyond to assist me. Their transparency and constant communication throughout the process instilled a sense of trust and reassurance in me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Forex investor-friendly website This is a very professional website that can help you choose a good foreign exchange dealer. At the same time as WikiFx is a community, you can meet many traders and gain their experience to improve yourself.
wikifx.com 5 star review on 20th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple pages, convenient and efficient information acquisition, this is the reason why I always use WikiFx. I hope it stays that way.
wikifx.com 5 star review on 19th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wikifx is a criminal organization based in China. They created a false "report" of our trading software mistakign us for brokers and containing a lot of false statements and damaging our reputation. They asked us for $8,000 a month to remove their fake negative information. As other reviewers have pointed here, companies are starting to sue them. What they do is basically ransomware, an attack on brands to extor money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is an amazing tool. As a newbie in the Forex industry, WikiFx has been a great help to me, usually saving me a lot of time and bringing very valuable information. I purchased the VPS service provided by WikiFx and it is great. It's very stable and smooth and I'm very happy with it.
wikifx.com 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i Took my Evidence of been Scammed by Wikifx.com to EviDentLTD.com , so thankful i got a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A treasure-like website, WikiFX is full of secrets. A query website can easily query dealer information and avoid a lot of trouble. WikiFX's information gathering capabilities are often rapid and almost non-stop, and this is a great team to work with. At the same time, I can view a lot of important news content on WikiFx, which is very convenient and allows me to know important information in the industry as soon as possible. If you are a beginner, I recommend you to subscribe to WikiFx to your inbox and purchase EV and VPS services.
wikifx.com 5 star review on 30th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
WikiFx’s ratings on brokers are usually an important piece of data that I follow and I can’t live without it. If you are a foreign exchange investor, I think you must pay attention to wikifx. There are many practical services on it, such as VPS, which is very stable and cheap at less than 1 US dollar.
wikifx.com 5 star review on 10th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A verified query foreign exchange trading platform is a valuable tool to protect your investment. The data sources are very reliable and they update quickly. The wikifx team is located in all corners of the world and they can verify the actual location of the broker, which helps me a lot. I can consider whether to cooperate with a broker through the pictures and VR scenes they show.
wikifx.com 5 star review on 3rd January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
wikifx.com is rated 4.2 based on 56 reviews