Wilbr Reviews

4.75 Rating 8 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Wilbr
Visit Website

Email:

doron.rivlin@wilbrwills.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Wilbr made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great will setup. Recommended to all my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
For a person who has a simple life like me, the Wilbr was very easy to follow and was a reasonable price for a professional looking will.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The instructions for preparing the will were clear and logical and I feel that I have got good value for money. Cheers John
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Frankly, I was unable to accept the final will beacuse it did not meet my needs. The will is simple and enough for a person with straightforward wishes. Eg, I do not wish to cancel out my other will made in another country. Also, you have some Survival Rules that I dont understand completely. You did not ask if I wanted to have them in my will. Your term “children” in clause 7 refers to children and/or step-children? I would like to exclude step-children. I had one other “need” which I forgot to write and that is to allow my trustees to use the money in my estate to pay for my grandchildren’s needs but I would have to contact you make the additional request. In the end, I would say, you have a good enough will for a person with straightforward wishes and not one like me with a blended family and a resident of two countries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback. Wilbr does suit blended families because you can gift to an individual or to a group as you like. Wilbr covers your will in Australia or New Zealand but you should get local advice in the second country to make a second will. Check our Blog on that topic: https://wilbrwills.com/blog/australian-expats-cover-your-assets-with-a-will/
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy, efficient and well-priced! This was something we had been putting off due to the hassle and expense - probably would not have happened for months or years otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, easy to use, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wilbr is rated 4.75 based on 8 reviews