Wilton Wholefoods Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wilton Wholefoods
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Wilton Wholefoods made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and quality goos
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices fine products and excellent communications really
trusted company many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!

Please email me directly with your order no so that I may send you a voucher to say thank you.

Best regards

Dan
Posted 2 months ago
As described fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and great communication
trusted company
Posted 5 months ago
I find it difficult to get whole candied peel locally so ordered online from Wilton Wholefoods. I placed my order one evening and the parcel arrived at lunchtime two days later (ie less than 48 hours from start to finish). Their service is fantastic and so is the candied peel!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service as always. Have always received my order the next day. Would recommend this company without doubt.
Posted 9 months ago
Highly recommended! Superb quality bread flour, dried fruits and nuts and very reasonable prices. Customer service cannot be beaten. Have used this company for several years now
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with. This is my 4 time of using this company and once again found them to be very competitive on price and customer service. Great delivery times, cant be faulted
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery, excellent products, fabulous customer care. I just keep ordering from them because there is no doubt in my mind that I will get quality goods at a competitive price and they will arrive super quick and well packaged. Great company.
Posted 2 years ago
Wilton Wholefoods is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews